Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rachella0316

40 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is what it is! No sugar coating anything here. What you see is what you get!

In her own words

I have been divorced for 4 years after being married for over 16. I have 2 awesome girls and we laugh a lot! I love to play golf and have drinks with friends. I work full time and I am real busy with my kids activities. I have super curly hair and I am not skinny. I am very curvy! Looking for someone that enjoys going out to dinner, movies and laughing! I'm a real honest person and look for the best in everyone. I wish I had more time for the things I love. I love watching football, watching my kids play basketball, volleyball and softball. Negative people annoy me! I'm not saying that I never rant about certain things but I am definitely a "half full" person. Life is a gift, make the best of it. When life gives you lemons, make lemonade.....with a splash of vodka!!! This is a dating website, so....post a picture! If you do not have the time or knowledge of how to upload one, I don't think we would get along anyway! I want to date someone smarter than me and I figured it out! haha My subscription ends on 7/2/15 and I will not be back. I wish you all luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Jasper and Bella are my babies! I rescued a poodle in July 2014 and he has now become part of the family. My girls are constantly trying to rescue more, NO! My girls tease me that I treat the dogs better than them!

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, The Bar, Outback Steakhouse. Love Las Vegas, it is my favorite! Ruidoso, San Angelo, Dallas/Ft. Worth and San Antonio are places I like to go when I have the opportunity. I have been to Jamaica, Bahamas and Mexico several times.

College

The University of Texas of the Permian Basin, Odessa, TX

For fun

When I am in town I like to go see movies, go out to dinner and have a cold Bud Light Lime with my friends! I am also very close with my family, I am very lucky to have a big family. I have to family reunions each summer.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks is my favorite author! I haven't finished a book in over a year and it makes me sad! Not enough time anymore!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference