Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chesterfield, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Classy and Sassy

In her own words

First and foremost my son is my life. He is the reason I smile everyday. By far, he is the best blessing I have received from God. I would describe my social life as very friendly. I am more of a stay at home girl and watch movies or play some video games but every now and then I love to get out and go dancing, check out a live band, go to the gun range, shoot some pool or play darts. I have a huge heart and am a huge animal lover. I can't stand people/animal abusers, poor hygiene, drama, and lazyness. I will be going to school for business management and would love to open up my own salon. In a man I am looking for someone who has dreams and goals, is more of a stay at home and relax Guy, has good personal hygiene, loves kids, of course has to be honest, affectionate, not a player, have respect for others, have manners and know that i ALWAYS win in play wrestling lol. In our relationship I want to be best friends and always have each others back and be supportive of each other and persue each other to achieve our goals and dreams. My friends would describe me as loyal, fun, passionate, spontaneous, sarcastic, sometimes clutzy but smart. I have not really had time to get back on here because of my schedule. You will hear from Ms. Martin soon hopefully! Lol. Oh and just for the record..have some respect and don't send disgusting emails. You will be blocked. Ewww I mean seriously??

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a ball python. My son named him Snaky. lol. He is 4 feet long and awesome!!!

Favorite hot spots

Definetly Miami Florida!!! I am mostly the type that goes to the Westside for fun. Don't know any good places out this area as i just moved here in August. All my friends stay on the Westside :(

Favorite things

Hmmm favorite colors are purple and green and of course pink. Favorite music is classic rock, trance/electronica and R&B. Favorite movies are mostly action and horror. I love Casino, Taken and death race.

For fun

I love video games!! Love to go to the park and walk through the woods on the trails. I really enjoy just playing toys with my son and working out with him. We have wrestling matches every Sunday. lol.

Last read

I love thriller books. I am addicted to Dean koontz. Currently on 'Fear Nothing'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly italian and polish. But few more in there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
My grandmother raised my Catholic. I try to make it to Church every Sunday. I'm pretty open about religion but you HAVE to believe in God.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference