Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rachelface

30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
RAWR!

In her own words

*I don't respond to winks.* INTRO: Hi! ME: I'm alternative in my views about the world, I love my job and I'm deeply invested in it, I'm intellectual and enjoy philosophical conversations, I can be silly and quirky and fun, I'm an introvert, I value eating healthy and working out. YOU: Are genuinely nice, smart/nerdy, show an interest in things other than yourself, are understanding and accepting, think you could jive with my "ME" section. Bad breath is a deal breaker. STORY: Shhh! Now I would like to tell you a story. One time I went on a third date with a ridiculously good looking guy. During dinner, I looked out the window and saw several HUGE frogs hopping around. I was greatly amused. After dinner, I asked my date if he'd want to try to catch a frog with me. He said no and acted like I was crazy. I was secretly really sad. I knew then and there that he and I would not work out, and I was right. I'm not saying I would catch a frog by myself--I would definitely need your help. But if you wouldn't be willing to try to catch one with me, then I don't think we'd be right for each other. The end.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

My owl stuffed animal, rain, sashimi, yoga pants, and naps when it's not a procrastination mechanism. And of course windshield wipers and socks.

For fun

I like to exercise, do arts and crafts, watch movies, and read when I have time. I tried to teach myself how to draw one summer. I'm not really into outdoorsy things or sports...sorry not sorry. I'd try with the right person.

Last read

I'm reading Me Before You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job and I spend a lot of time working. However, in my old age, I've learned to balance work and play a bit more. But my job comes first and that's how I want it right now. For the right person I definitely make the time, don't worry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Technically I'm Jewish, but I'm not religious at all. I had an interesting religious upbringing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in elementary education.