Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rachel_NY_Chic

34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try not to be overwhelmed by all this technology. It looks complicated but the men who designed it made it simple enough for a woman to use.

In her own words

If you watched Mad Men, my headline might ring a bell. I am here looking for a best friend, a partner in crime. Someone who is honest, fun, affectionate, intelligent and can express himself. A guy who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go for it. Someone who has my back and knows that I have his. I am affectionate, smart, witty, self-confident and passionate. I love anything that has to do with water...going to the beach, jet skiing, boating. I have traveled around the US as well as Europe and feel that it has made me a better person, more open-minded and aware. Travel is a passion of mine and some of my favorite cities include London, Atlanta and San Francisco. I love vacationing in Europe and can’t wait to go back. I like to go out and socialize with others, but also need time to relax and recharge at home. I hope you appreciate my sarcastic sense of humor and that I laugh at anything that could possibly have a double meaning. I am the oldest out of 4 siblings, so I can be protective and definitely look out for those who are close to me. I am pretty competitive and try to be the best at anything I do. I have a strong work ethic and passion for what I do, but feel that connections with other people are what is really important in life. I love to cook but hate doing dishes. I am classy but not pretentious. I feel just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as I do in a dress and heels. No matter if it is a family get-together with always inappropriate Uncle Chuck or an important work event with all of the top executives, I fit right in. I just moved from Midtown to Buckhead. In addition to Atlanta, I have also lived in Florida, New Mexico and Upstate NY. If I sound interesting, don’t be shy! Wink or send a message - I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little Papillon named Max. Even though he is a small dog with a little gray hair, he doesn't act like it. He acts like he is still 3 years old and isn't yappy. Everyone who meets him can't help but love him!

Political views

Liberal

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

I love to travel - London and San Francisco are two of my favorite cities. Some of my favorite shows are The Daily Show, The Nightly Show, Tosh.0, NCIS LA and a number of shows on Bravo. I am really into technology as well.

For fun

I enjoy going to local street festivals, taking my dog to the dog park, wine tasting. I love the water and am always up for a day at the beach, boating or jet skiing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral