Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Attempting to master the humble brag...

In her own words

The thing about online dating is that you are supposed to brag about yourself without sounding like a liar or an ego maniac so my best version of that is: I am kind of funny, slightly clever, and cute as a button. Ask anyone. I went to college in Lubbock at Texas Tech University where I graduated with a degree in Advertising. After I moved to Dallas, I switched career paths and now I work at a commercial insurance company. My typical day goes something like this. I get up, spend about 20 minutes getting myself together (not a morning person by the way) and then head out for work. On a good morning I'll be able to catch some radio station playing "Magic Man" by Heart to really get my blood pumping. I spend 8 hours at work being awesome. On the drive home, hopefully I'lll get a good wind-down song like "It's Now or Never" by Elvis to get me through the rush hour traffic. Once at home, I'll start cooking dinner for me and sometimes my sisters, and whoever else has decided to stop by tonight. While making dinner, I'll crank up something by George Strait or Willie Nelson. My favorite meal to make (and eat) is my Chicken Cacciatore. After dinner, I'll try to convince everyone to join me in a board game or watching a Mavericks or Rangers game. I am looking for a man to share my life with. I'd like someone that I can sit down and watch a ball game with, go to the movies with, and gets excited about Shark Week on the Discovery Channel. My ideal guy is somewhere between Gomez Addams and the Brawny man (the old school one with the mustache): masculine, quirky, and occasionally romantic. Mostly, I'm looking for someone who I can have a good time with regardless of what we are doing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets but I think they are sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like zoos, the Arboretum, aquariums, and basically anything odd or interesting.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like all types of music- from Willie Nelson to Florence the Machine to Nikki Minaj. My favorite types of movies are action, comedy, and thrillers. I love Young Frankenstein, Ghostbusters, Indiana Jones, and Gladiator.

For fun

I love movies and going to the movies. I like live music. I spend a lot of time with family.

Last read

The 50 Greatest Conspiracies of All Time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Insurance Claims Adjuster
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral