Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RachelTCM

33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Katy, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smiling really is contagious, and happiness is a choice. The decision should be obvious.

In her own words

Hi, my friends would describe me as smart, happy, optimistic, and active. I like to keep myself busy, and I enjoy learning and working out. I love to laugh, and I probably smile too much. I'm really honest and an open book. Here are some fun facts about me. Well, the "fun" part is relative, but here are some things about me none-the-less. 1. I'm independent and carry zero debt. I'm not looking for someone to support me, and I'm not looking to financially support anyone else. 2. I enjoy intellectual conversations, and I like hypothesizing about things before going straight to Google. 3. Swimming is my workout of choice. I try to get to the gym at least once a week for a 3 mile swim. 4. I like fast cars, and I know how to drive a standard. 5. I had a black and purple Katana 600 when I was in college. 6. I graduated Magna Cum Laude from Texas A&M in '03 and Summa with my Master's degree from Houston Baptist University in '09. 7. I love school and would be a professional student if that were an option. 8. I'm a little bit of a dork, and I laugh at my own jokes. 9. I don't have any tattoos, and I've never even tried any sort of drug. 10. I really like to eat, and I'm a bit of a carnivore. 11. I'm incredibly genuine, and I believe in giving the others the benefit of the doubt. 12. I'm not a fan of drama, and I don't have baggage. What I do have is 2 kids. 13. I'm a relatively reserved person, and I generally prefer to listen than to talk. However... I can easily pass for an outgoing person as the situation calls for it. 14. I hate dancing. Is it weird if I say I'm looking for the male version of me? LOL Seriously, you don't have to swim or love school, but I'm looking for someone attractive with similar values with whom I can converse without having to adjust my vocabulary. For the most part, I know who I am and what I want. Feel free to shoot me an email if you think you might be him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any animals, but I do like dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Colorado and Vancouver are my favorite travel spots. I prefer mountains to the beach, but I don't really like being cold.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

1. my waterproof iPod, so I can listen to music while I swim 2. manicures and pedicures 3. Diet Dr. Pepper 4. vacations 5. laughing 6. Netflix

For fun

When I have a free weekend like to get out of town. I like road trips, and I also like airplanes. I'm pretty much up for anything.

Last read

Baldacci I should read more for work, but I tend to only read for fun. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I teach Algebra, and I am also the Instructional Technologist at a private school. This means I teach teenagers math, and I teach teachers how to use technology. The teenagers are way easier! I love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a native Houstonian. I was named after my great, great grandmother who came over from Germany.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University, College Station Houston Baptist University