Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep your heels, head, and standards high.

In her own words

Hi! I'm new to this so I'll just roll with it. I moved to LA in June and I'm really starting to feel like it's home. I love the people, the weather, all of the things to do, even the traffic hasn't been too bad! I grew up in South Carolina and absolutely love it there. Charleston is one of my favorite cities but I'm so glad to be on this adventure to live in a different part of the country. I have traveled a lot- drove cross country, Asia, Europe, and really want to see Australia, South America and Africa among lots of others. I'm laid back, happy, and independent. I'm a dental resident so I have very busy days but I've always been good about balancing school/work with fun. I love what I do and I look forward to going to work but I really enjoy not being at work and hanging out with friends, going out to eat, working out, laughing until I cry, drinking wine... I'm looking for a nice, polite guy who makes me laugh, cute doesn't hurt either ;-) I'd like to think I'm not that picky but it is probably untrue. I guess if you're going to be picky at any point in life, your relationship is a good place.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4yr old labradoodle named Abe Froman, SKC. She's a handful but sweet as pie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring that out- I love the grove/farmers market area, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica. I'm trying to do one new LA thing a week so I'm quickly spreading my wings!


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

So many things: going to the beach, traveling, drinking wine, barre classes, shopping, playing with the dog, exploring LA

For fun

I like watching TV, seeing movies, trying new restaurants, exploring new places, hanging with my pup...all the normal things!

Last read

I'm currently in a reading challenge with my family. I just started Hunt for Red October.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
dental resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
To quote AJ Jacobs: "I'm Jewish like the Olive Garden is an Italian restaurant"
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral