Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The one thing that can solve most of our problems is dancing." - James Brown

In her own words

I love to laugh, dance and spend time with those closest to me. I try not to take life too seriously and am looking for someone open, kind and with a sense of humor who doesn't mind being silly. I work in communications/public relations for an educational organization and hope to do my small part to make this world better for all children. I come from a family of teachers and I believe all kids should have access to high quality educational opportunities. I love working with other talented individuals who are fighting to achieve this same goal. Being positive and passionate about the work that you do is definitely a plus. I am looking for someone that loves to travel, explore new interests, try new restaurants, go to concerts, etc. I like to stay physically active, whether that is hiking, dancing or going to yoga class, and would like to find someone who will enjoy these activities with me and also challenge me to step outside my comfort zone. I also enjoy singing loudly while driving, spending time by the ocean, board games (I am very competitive), dance parties, good conversation, writing, reading a great book, going to the movies and baking (I have a definite sugar addiction). Above all, I am looking for someone that is passionate about their work, interests and their relationships with friends and family and who wants to experience as much of the world as possible!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco - Los Gatos - downtown Mountain View (amazing restaurants!) - Joya in Palo Alto - Firestone Grill in San Luis Obispo - La Jolla - London - Brighton, England - Barcelona - Tel Aviv


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

homemade cookies straight from the oven, anything with caramel, Trivial Pursuit, Scrabble, Parks and Rec, Mad Men, anything by Bill Bryson or Bret Easton Ellis, Greek food, swimming in the ocean, taking pictures, classic rock (especially Springsteen)

For fun

I love to travel, go dancing, read, go hiking, spend time outdoors and hang out with my friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in communications for a school district in Santa Clara County.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree