Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Cochranton, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles of Greenville, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can do all things...

In her own words

I want to share my life with someone who will be true, encourage me while I encourage him, help me smile every day, someone who enjoys this life God gave us and looks forward to each day, likes to talk and listen, who knows how to work in life and relationships, knows life isn't without thorns but enjoys the roses anyway. I love to swim and swim a mile every day I can in the summer out in the sun. I love walking, talking with friends, hiking, reading, baking, relaxing with music or a movie, biking, being active, trying new things, enjoying life. Today (7-25-12) I biked 15 miles to the pool, swam my mile, biked 15 home, then later jogged 2 miles with my daughters -- yes, I'm in ok shape! I grew up in the same town I live in now but wouldn't mind seeing more of the world -- my 3 oldest kids are living in CA, FL and Pittsburgh -- look for me at the local Catholic churches. I enjoy baking and cooking and making our daily bread as well as tasty treats like pies and cookies. I like a clean, comfortable, welcoming house so I keep it nice so drop=in company is easy and fun. I like a garden out back so I can have the fresh produce for making meals and flowers for the table. I don't watch much tv or many movies but do read a lot. I like long walks, clean pools, cross country skiing, hanging out with friends, cool drinks on hot days and hot drinks on cool days. I'm on the computer a lot for work and can be found on facebook checking in with friends and family and communicate that way with those I don't otherwise see often. I don't have a paid subscription on match yet so I can't receive emails through here, sorry. I am on gee ma il using the first seven letters of my name here and then adding ho gan and no caps. Those who smoke, get drunk, use porn, womanize, lie or cheat and want to have a 'traditional' wife without being a 'traditional' husband (you know who you are -- the guys who want a wife to do all the housework, all the meal making, all the childraising, all the chores around the house, bring home a fat paycheck too, and be always ready for any physical affection he wants but never expect any in return, but want to sit around mooching off her), please don't bother contacting me. If you aren't ready to share the 'burden' and just want all the 'blessings,' you are looking for a slave, not a wife/girlfriend/lover. I am a very loving, giving, happy person, but no longer a doormat. Time for happiness and a good loving relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have 3 cats -- all males, grey tiger Merriwether Lewis, black n white Skunkalicious, orange Tiger, and a gray kitten. I love all animals but don't find a lot of extra time to spoil them the way I like to so cats are best for now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the pool and swim a mile or so every day in the summer. I like going to watch my kids compete in sports or perform in concerts and talking with other parents there. As my kids get older, I'm more free to find new interests and fun.


MedVance Institute, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

swimming, reading, hiking, relaxing at home, going out with friends, playing or watching sports occasionally, riding behind on your motorcycle, relaxing at home, family get-togethers, campfires, snuggling in front of the fireplace on cold evenings

For fun

I like just being with friends or that special someone -- it can be doing almost anything, from volunteering at a homeless shelter or church clean-up day, to hanging out at the house, going out for a fancy dinner to grilling in the backyard.

Last read

I read a lot! I read mysteries and like to figure them out but I like to read many kinds of literature. Lately I've been reading a lot of relationship books to help me be a better partner if I get a second chance at love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've stayed home to raise my children and am looking for work outside the home now.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of Irish, German, English, Scottish and Welsh descent but don't have many traditions passed down to me from them, other than a great love of bagpipe music, which I like to enjoy once or twice a year when I go hear the pipes play in large numbers.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me and should be for my special someone too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral