Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not living life on the edge you're taking up too much space.

In her own words

I am a very motivated and driven person, always working my hardest to make sure I reach my goals in life. I know what I want in my career and also personal life. Keeping a good balance is what I do best! My Mother just moved to Daytona so I travel back and forth every once in awhile to see family.....and the beach! I'm "that girl" you see driving down the road with her music blasted and dancing to every song, but what do you expect when its a 6 hour drive alone :) I grew up in a small country town in Minnesota so the outdoors is my favorite spot to be. Simple things like packing a cooler and a couple chairs for a day of fishing make me ridiculously happy. Finding new hiking spots and enjoying nature around you is always a great day, although I would rather go off the trail than follow the trail. Anyone that can make me laugh is a plus, I can be somewhat sarcastic and maybe a WEE BIT unfiltered at times.... I find that to be more fun! I would like to find someone that will keep me on my toes. I'm always up for any new adventure I think that is what makes life worth living. It really is the little things for me! The people I surround myself with would tell anyone I'm a extremely positive person and have no issue laughing at myself. I can be kind of clumsy.... NOT ditsy!! clumsy. very different. Last but not least I enjoy staying healthy and working out. I try to cook my own meals and go to the gym almost every day. This doesn't mean I don't know how to take some time off and relax, I have a weakness for pizza and beer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta I love the highlands/Inman Park area. A lot of great places to check out. Anywhere that has a beach. I love hiking, fresh air and just being outside!! There is nothing better than a beautiful day and someone to enjoy it with.

Favorite things

I love coffee on the patio in the morning. Almost any kind of music, seriously ANY! I find myself stopping on the most random stations. A steak cooked on a charcoal grill. You just cant beat it!!

For fun

I love going to sporting events and outdoor festivals that usually include music. I enjoy antiques, I know it sounds like a old lady hobby but I love the story that each item tells. Going to different areas and finding something new to explore.

Last read

Last read is Heaven is for real. I'm currently reading The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I went to school at Aveda Institute Minneapolis for Cosmetology. Shortly after I was recruited here to Atlanta. Couldn't be more blessed!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German. Thats it, no fun twists or anything exciting added. Ha I already double checked.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral