Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said. Kidding, but I do think that line works for everything.

In her own words

I love dogs. I am clumsy and spill most things but make up for it with self-deprecating humor and quick wit. I am very outgoing and have no problem meeting strangers. I am lucky to have a lot of friends. Everyone lives nearby and we are able to get together a lot. We even have a super fun cheesy book club. I think having friends and hobbies of my own helps me to have healthy relationships. I am busy and run around a lot. I am currently in a veterinary program which is my absolute passion and love. I am looking to find someone who is fun and enjoys all the city social activities as well as some good food with some perfectly crappy tv. I know that last line is what everyone says... I like going out but love to stay in, blah blah. Sorry but it's true. As much as I am a tomboy who always ends up rolling around in the dirt, eating with my hands and over quoting awesome movies... I have come to terms with the fact that I am a girl. I've spent most of my life being 'super cool' and hiding it, but, fine, I'm a mush. Also, I can do most home repairs on my own (grew up with a jewish father, who, while being wonderful, couldn't change a lightbulb...)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ej's, central park, eataly, barnes and nobles, my apartment, james woods foundary, Trader Joes, the Berkshires times square-KIDDING!

Favorite things

No food I don't like, will admit I love tv and movies- breaking bad, modern family, curb, weeds, dexter, friday night lights, etc..., love animals very much, happy hour drink with friends, I read a lot, crosswords, sodukos, brickbreaker- ha

For fun

All the typical city stuff... movies, brunches, baseball games, reading, and the park.. mixed in with outside activities depending on the season, like skiing or hiking, but indoor activities are pretty great too...eating and tv are seasonless

Last read

Room. Cool plot.. Loved first half more than second half.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently in a veterinary medicine program
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school