Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Going Fishin.... :)

In her own words

My name is Rachel, I am 29 years old and a mother of 3 little boys. I am currently going through a divorce and am ready for a fresh start and to move on with my life. Prior to having kids I was an athlete and I love sports. I love the outdoors... Camping, hiking and fishing. I love dirt bikes...use to and want to ride again. I love shopping, movies and playing pool. I also love music, preferably Rock and I go to concerts all the time! :) I am outgoing, easy going and just a chill kind of girl. I am looking for someone who can have a good time doing anything, weather it be home with the kids, out with family or just the 2 of us hiking, exploring or just doing whatever we want. I want to meet someone who is a hard worker, someone who takes pride in what they have and works hard for it. Someone who gets it done when it needs to be done no matter what it is :) I want to meet someone who will push me and motivate me to be a better person and I can do the same for them. Someone who can do their own thing and give me the same respect. You have to be ok with Kids, because my boys are my life and family is everything to me. I am starting a new journey in life and I am so excited to get out there and enjoy it! I am looking for someone who shares common interests...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 2 big dogs, a 10 year old Pitbull and an 8 year old Rottie... Both are rescue dogs and I am an avid believer in rescue and I am a very responsible and loving voice for pitbulls.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the process of finding them again... I have been out of the scene for a bit :)


DeVry University, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

I love Rock, metal, alternative... with some country and girly pop stuff! I love sunday football day while wearing my jersey with nachos and beer. I love going to movies and curling up on the couch and watching a good movie or TV.

For fun

I am pretty easy going. on a nice day I love a good hike or nature walk. playing pool, movies, zoo, museum, concerts, dirt bikes, camping, fishing or just hanging out at home and barbecuing with family and friends. :)

Last read

Prior to kids I enjoyed a good mystery book. I won't lie it has been a while since I finished a book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Right now I am a student, working on my Bachelors with about a year left and I work in Admin work right now with bigger and better dreams! :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt! :) I know I have some French / French Canadian and German with a little bit of other stuff.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am a spiritual person and believe in a higher power, but I do not follow or practice organized religion. I have total respect for people's religion and faith. As long as you show me the same respect and don't try to convert me we will be fine! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college on a athletic scholarship out of high school, but didn't finish so here I am getting my bachelors degree in Marketing and I am almost done!