Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I live in the realm of romantic possibility!

In her own words

I was born and raised in South Carolina, so I'm a sassy southern belle at heart! I have taken the past few years to really commit to my overall health and happiness, and I continue to grow and learn every day. I'm a very curious gal and want to learn more about art/music/sports/history/culture or almost anything! I hope to meet someone that supports this lifestyle and also takes care of their mind/body/spirit. I like to be active but if you tempt me with an afternoon in the park or a good movie and an iced coffee...well I might enjoy doing nothing with you :) I'm not looking to "hook up" or "hang out". I want to date and find someone to be my partner in crime. I understand relationships take time and I'm in no rush, but I'm past the bar hopping and non-committal phase in my life. So if you're not scared off yet, I'd like to meet someone who enjoys having deep conversations but can also be playful and silly with me! I have an immediate affection for anyone that makes me laugh. I enjoy being a girl and would love to meet a guy who can embrace the fact that I'm terrified of mice and I don't like carrying heavy boxes (Note: I can lift heavy boxes I just don't like to).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! I'm a fish, so anywhere I can be in the water is fine by me.

Favorite things

Theatre, finger painting, dancing, listening to opera with my eyes closed. I have an odd fascination with fountains and I like American history. I want always to be surrounded by music and amazing books. I play the ukulele and swing kettlebells.

For fun

I enjoy having mini adventures. Maybe it's something small like exploring a part of the city I'm unfamiliar with, taking a day off to go to the beach, or even trying a new place for lunch. I'm dying to go to a baseball game and to the Met!

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Whenever someone asks about my ethnicity I always say "I'm American", because my family history dates back to the 13 colonies.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to a theatre school in the city