Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you get out of life, it's what you bring to it.

In her own words

About me: I am a woman who is dedicated to her faith. A woman who puts her daughter before her needs. I am dedicated to my career because I only serve our Lord and doing so the path he choose for me I will not stray from. Although, I devote my time to our Lord doesn't mean I am a godly women. I am only human and I do not use that as an excused, but I know that God will not give up on me. I love to make others laugh and smile. I enjoy classic movies curled up in the covers. I find comfort when I write. I can't seem to stop once I start. Drawing is what I like to do in my spare time when inspired to do so. I don't like to drink to get drunk, or stay out all nights of the hours unless with good friends and not all the time.....I live to enjoy what life has to offer and what I can offer life. I take one day at a time even though I plan out the week, because I am never promised tomorrow. I love working with children and teaching them that there's more to life than just trying to fit in. I don't care what people think of me as long as I serve God I have nothing to fear. After reading all that my most important thing in my life besides my faith is my daughter. She is my heart that beats with every breath I take. I try not to spoil her with materialistic items, but with LOVE and COMPASSION. She has had all A's since first grade through six grade and at a level of a ninth grader. I can't help but be proud of her. I am a woman who loves to be silly and goofy around friends. I love being active indoors and outdoors. I enjoy watching sports although I prefer watching in person. I love playing outdoor sports when invited. I want someone to share the greatest experience with "LIFE", and who will live life to the fullest as if it's the last day on earth. I want someone who wants what I want. A friend that can turn into a relationship built on a foundation of friendship, trust, communication, understanding, compassion, patience, humor, and love. Or someone at least on the same path as I. Someone to share the ups and downs with, because it's how you handle it that makes all the difference in the world.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian, female.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California, Washington, Oklahoma, and of course Texas. Any destination that intrest me.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music: Country, Freestyle, R&B, Hip Hop, Oldies, Classics, Rock, Slow Jams, and Etc. (everything from 50s to now). I will not lie I like junk food plus others. I enjoy watching from oldie shows to present.

For fun

Read Books, Watch Movies, Drawing, Wrting, Dancing, and enjoy my time with my daughter.

Last read

I have read from Gone with the Wind to Twilight saga. I enjoy all kinds of books. Pride and Prejudice, Anne of Green Gables, Sensibility, and Mysteries. Right now I am reading a Relgious book that was given to me by a friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am the Director of Religious Education for a Catholic Church. My position is just like a principle for a regular school but I do it for Sunday School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
One both sides of my family (mom and dad) I have Native Indian. I am mixed.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have been Catholic since I was baptized as an infant. My beliefs are strong and I am proud to be Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference