Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wine & Wit

In her own words

I tend to be the person at the party who everyone has in common. I love to tell stories and generally carry the conversation at our Saturday brunches. I am a true hedonist and genuinely believe in giving myself things that make me happy, as long as I'm deserving. I'm attracted to adventure and spontaneity wherever I may be - in the kitchen, the bedroom, the boardroom, traveling - When I'm at home, I'm either cooking or lounging with a glass of wine, but I'm typically out, dining and lounging with a glass of wine. I'd rather spend money on an incredible dinner than shoes any day of the week; however, I also have a nice shoe selection ;) Although I'm quite the social butterfly, I also value my down-time, a nice night on the couch with a great movie, and a long, relaxing yoga class. I'm lucky enough to have many friends who have moved internationally, so I travel quite a bit. Recent excursions involved London, Amsterdam, Bruges and Cinque Terre. I'm often between NY, SF and Boston for work, as well as Southern Indiana and North Carolina to visit my wonderful family. I've been lucky enough to live in Indiana (eh, maybe not so much luck there), Boston, LA and now NY, where I currently reside in DUMBO. All that said, I work very hard and enjoy being surrounded by intelligence and passion. I enjoy what I do for a living and work just as hard as I play, most days. Sarcasm is high on the list of things I like in people, along with makes me laugh, active, driven, intelligent and charming. Health is important to me, so it should be to you as well. Pizza is also important to me. It's all about balance. Cheers, Rachel

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like big dogs, but I travel way too much to care for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Village, TriBeca, SoHo, DUMBO, Carroll Gardens


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The spicier the better

For fun

Reading, music, bottomless brunches, art, weekend getaways, yoga, dinner parties, adventures

Last read

Vanity Fair, Travel Leisure and Time are consistently on my coffee table. Horrible celebrity magazines accompany me on planes. Currently reading on iPhone: David Sedaris Currenty reading on Paper: The Zappos Story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I schmooze.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral