Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
You gotta roll, roll, roll, you gotta thrill my soul, alright...

In her own words

Hi, I’m Rachael from Queens. I am an NP at a cancer hospital in Manhattan. I work hard and appreciate that in others. After college and grad school in Massachusetts, I worked for a few years as a researcher and realized it wasn’t for me. I went back to school and became a nurse. My career is very rewarding and I have the best of friends there. During my off time, I love going out after work whether it’s with my girls or with my family. During the warm months, my family goes camping in the CT woods, which is so relaxing. I appreciate spontaneity, people who like to travel (and invite me!) and people who like a steak with their dirty martini. I love going to the beach, whether it’s in Queens, Long Island or the Caribbean. I am a Yankees fan and like going to the stadium. I go to concerts often, love live music-mostly classic rock; a favorite activity. I aspire to see much more of the world, however I am always thankful that I return to New York, the best place. I’m looking for a nice guy. I hope you are laid back and have satisfaction in your achievements. Smarts are as sexy as looks and if you make me laugh you’re batting a 1.000. I like finding the humor in things, am easy going and hope you are too. I tell it like it is and appreciate people who do the same. I am very close with my family and I take good care of the people that mean the most to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I had the best dog through high school and college and I can't wait to have a dog again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NYC, anywhere-The village, Central Park, love going to new-to-me restaurants and bars. I always have a great time in Mexico. Santorini, Mykonos, Crete; Whitsunday Is, Australia. Florence, Barcelona, Bermuda are great places too!


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Yes, Tool, Pearl Jam, old Madonna, Hole, A Tribe Called Quest, Wu Tang. Dexter, Game of Thrones, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, My Cousin Vinny, The Hangover. Camping in Connecticut, swimming in the ocean.

For fun

I love going to concerts, riding my bike in central park, enjoying the outdoors. Would like to hang out with someone who likes to go to dinner and a movie, travels near and far, swims in the ocean, hikes in the woods.

Last read

My Cross to Bear- Gregg Allman, The Shadow of the Wind, Hunger Games Trilogy,, oncology nursing articles, pathophysiology textbook..nerd alert!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Sicilian, 25% Italian, 25% German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS, MS, (microbiology) from UMass, Amherst. BSN, MSN from Pace, NYC.