Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Global explorer and NYC aficionado

In her own words

I from the North East and have basically lived up and down the seaboard since college... DC, Boston, and NYC (still near family who I see often)... but I love to travel abroad often and even called Switzerland, Spain, and Costa Rica "home" for a few months. I love hanging out with people who are curious about the world, no matter where they are from. I am lucky to have a great, diverse group of friends, from creative artists to serious financiers, from all parts of the world and different backgrounds. Some fun nights lately have included lots of wine and Card Against Humanity, food tours of the East Village, jazz clubs, movies and fun restaurants. I like to get out on the weekends and explore new neighborhoods, take a bike ride, play soccer, or visit friends/family out of town. I love my job in brand strategy for a hospitality company and keep busy after work running a non-profit with one of my best friends. We give busy professionals ways to give back to support sustainable solutions (i.e. micro loans, education, health care) and organize annual volunteer trips to see our donations in action. Recently got back from a fun trip to Guatemala, where we worked with adorable preschoolers and helped small businesses grow in an indigenous Mayan community. I would love to find someone who is passionate about something in his life, whether it is at or outside of work. My ideal date is intelligent, knows how to laugh at himself, likes nights out as much as nights in, and would want to hang out in Manhattan (I am crazy enough to live in the city and commute out, so like to hang out here when possible!).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NYC: East Village, West Village, any rooftop, anywhere on the river In the World: Sevilla, Barcelona, Lake Atitlan, Iceland, Siena, Budapest, Bangkok, Mahabaleshwar, Costa Rica, Cusco


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Thai food, sushi, guacamole, hummus, lattes, warm chocolate chip cookies..... The Daily Show, Suits, reality TV where people are actually really talented, almost anything on HGTV.... Thunderstorms, being on the water, crisp Fall days

For fun

Travelling: recent travels include visiting a friend Australia, a quick stop to surf in Hawaii, volunteering in Guatemala (x2), Art Basel in Miami, weddings in Boston, CA, Bangkok/Dubai, Thailand, and CA

Last read

finished The Goldfinch Otherwise have had reader's ADD; started but not yet finished: 1Q84, What the Dog Saw, Espia de Dios (attempt to practice Spanish), Ficciones (friend's attempt to get me to read better book than Espia de Dios)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work on the corporate side of the hospitality industry.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not really practicing...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hotel School then MBA