Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RachaelF14

26 year old woman | Whitestown, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people!!

In her own words

I've never been good at writing about myself, much less writing a dating profile... but here it goes: I'm currently a Pharmacist in the Indianapolis area. I’m an easygoing, friendly person that loves sports, and a good laugh-out-loud comedy. I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town, so I would like to find someone that is up for anything! I love spending time with my family and friends. They are the most important things in my life. I love to watch sports, go to Indycar races, concerts, go shopping, and also just relax at home. I love cars and attend Mecum Auction every year with my dad because I love to look at the cars and window shop, I hope to eventually be a bidder at the auction in the near future. I'll listen to just about any kind of music.. but country is my favorite. I'm from Wisconsin and am a proud cheesehead (Packers fan) and Brewers fan. I love my Butler Bulldogs as well. Now, a little about what I'm looking for... I'm looking for someone who is a gentleman, treats me with respect, and enjoys life. It's important to have a sense of humor and a close relationship with his family. This sounds cheesy, but I'm looking for someone to be my best friend who will be there for me through thick and thin. I may be naive, but I always see the best in everyone and tend to give the benefit of the doubt. If any of that sounds like you, or if there's something we may have in common, feel free to send me a message. I'm the most down to earth, kindest person you will ever meet. I'm a very selfless and I believe that's an important quality to have. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Country music, Watching tv, Going shopping, spending times with friends and family, Butler Basketball, Green Bay Packers, and Milwaukee Brewers

For fun

I like to go to movies, relax and hang out with friends. Basically i just love to have fun. I'm very close with my family and love sports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PharmD from Butler University