Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! Well, where to begin. I have given this some thought and I guess I am ready to try this thing out for real. I don't get the opportunity to go out and meet new people very often, so I should be fair and try something new rather than waiting for something new to find me. I know a lot of men won't give my profile a second look because of the fact that I am a single mom, but I am hoping that the right guy will. With that being said, the most important thing about me is about 3 feet tall, 4 years old, and more beautiful than anything in the world:) she is my life and I continue to thank GOD for her every single day. I love being a mom, but going out and meeting new people just isn't always possible for me. That also means that going out 2 or 3 times a week is usually out of the question. I like a date night every week or so, but I would like to find someone who doesn't mind not going out all the time. And also, someone who truly enjoys spending time with myself and my daughter. (Not right away obviously....that sort of thing takes time), but it's important for me to find a man who will take interest in her as well. Enough about that, I can't complain about my life. I have a decent job and love what I do. I am very independent and have learned to fight my own battles and not rely on somebody else. I LOVE to laugh and have a good time. I can be a bit quirky but I think everyone should be at times. I am an avid animal lover and you will usually find me wandering off if I see one that I want to play with.....even if they don't want to play with me:) I don't seem to care about that detail. I play a couple sports, but I am not as dedicated as I used to be. I enjoy volleyball and softball, but those are the only two I have seemed to keep up with over the years. My job is demanding but it gives me a sense of accomplishment and I enjoy that. I'm not going to tell you what I'm looking for, because I don't truly know anymore. I thought I did, but clearly what I think I'm looking for, hasn't worked out in the past. If I'm going to try something new, I might as well start fresh and expect the unexpected! I will tell you one thing, the person that I want to end up with will be honest with me, kind, and real. If your profile says that you like kids, but you aren't looking for someone who has them, please move on. I know people want someone they can start a family with, I just started mine a little early, but I have no regrets:) good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Last read

I am a sucker for any James Patterson novels. But the last book I read was 'a million little pieces' by James Frey. I was actually quite entertained by it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have been managing corporate restaurants for the last three years and I am also a student and full time single mom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree