Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only get one life so have fun, be kind and live your truth

In her own words

I would characterize myself as a mellow, creative person but someone who also likes to have fun and enjoy life. I am energized by genuine people who are down to earth, know who they are and what they want in life and are true to themselves. I am extremely loyal and looking for someone who is driven, challenges me and is open to life and adventures. Ideally we would make each other laugh and each of us would want to be a better person for knowing the other. Some fun facts about me: -all I want to do right now is quit my job and travel the world. I love what I do but i have an intense craving to see the world right now. -I'm a painter and have been painting since I was in middle school. -I'm very intuitive and typically know right away if I'll get along with someone. (I have been proven wrong sometimes and always love when that happens). -I'm an LA native. -I'm naturally a blond but currently have auburn hair. -Even though I'm a publicist, my dream job would be to be a travel photographer. -I have two younger sisters, one of which I live with. -I'm still friends with all of my friends from high school, despite them living all over the country.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've been: Rio de Janeiro, Amsterdam, Croatia, Italy, Prague


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Top five favorite movies: Pride and Prejudice, The Departed, Thomas Crown Affair, The Social Network, The Perks of Being a Wallflower

For fun

Hiking, yoga, spending time with friends and family, painting, reading, enjoying the outdoors, traveling, exploring new parts of Los Angeles, beaching it, biking and too many other things to list on here

Last read

I love to read but don't do it as often as I should. Magazines, books, doesn't matter. Gone Girl, The Paris Wife and Pillars of the Earth are some of my favorite books and I love reading the magazine Psychology Today.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Entertainment Publicist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference