Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.

In her own words

A little about me; I’m probably the most laid back easy going person, I'm extremely independent. I don't like relying on other people. I’ve learned to appreciate the little things in life. I can be shy at first, but get to know me and you will see I can be very outspoken. I love to make people laugh. My family is my biggest support system and I am eternally grateful for them. I am a huge animal lover, I have a dog and a horse right now, I’ve been surrounded by animals all my life. I am a very active person, I love to go out and have fun, whether a spur of the moment adventure or a walk around Greenlake, I’m always down for an adventure. I giggle way too much; if you can make me laugh you are on a great start. I want someone I can be spontaneous with, but also just lounge around doing nothing but still have fun, someone that is motivated in life but doesn’t take it too seriously all the time. I’m tired of meeting guys at bars, so I decided to try this out. Take me out for Mexican food then to some sort of sporting event, grab me a beer and I will be in heaven!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I love animals, they are one of my passions in life. Horses and dogs are my favorite but I love almost all animals, although I do have a stange fear of ducks and birds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Safeco Field, Quest Field, Key Arena, Comcast Arena. Cabo San Lucas, Hawaii. It is my dream to travel to Greece and Europe.


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I watch Grey's Anatomy and How I Met Your Mother, both amazing shows. I love Italian and Mexican food. I can be a picky eater, but I'm normally open to trying new foods.

For fun

I love to ride horses, that is my biggest hobby. I also like to go to movies, out to dinner, and hit the clubs every once and a while to dance and hang with friends. I am a HUGE hockey fan and love to go to games. I also love going to M's games.

Last read

I like to keep up on my horse knowledge, so I read a lot of training books, right now I'm on The Art of European Dressage. I like to be able to learn new styles of riding I can incorporate into the training of my horse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Assistant Buyer with a specialty in women's apparel.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Graduate degree