Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet someone who is honest, faithful, has a sense of humor, outgoing, and would like to settle down.

In her own words

Never change who you are, if a person likesloves you, they will accept you as is! I would have to say that the following characteristics describe me: outgoing, sense of humor, determined, caring, thoughtful, loving, faithful, responsible, grateful, smart, and beautiful. I am looking for someone who possesses most of the characteristics I listed for myself. I am looking for a serious relationship, but not a rushed one. I do not like jealousy, controlling, and thoughtless individuals who are out to change me or want only one thing. It's a tough economy as it is so I'd prefer someone who works because I cannot afford to pay for a lazy, lump on the couch. I do not have much time to workout right now, but would like to get back to that someday. I am currently a smoker, but would like to quit doesn't matter to me whether you smoke or not. I occasionally like to drink, a few here or there is okay, but not all the time. I am pretty laid back and enjoy multiple different things when I have free time. Looking for a real date, not a let's meet at a bar type of date.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Fish

I have three cats, but only one is technically mine. I am highly allergic to all animals, currently receive allergy shots for the cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I prefer rock, r&b, hip hop, rap, & some country music. I like watching football or going to games. Favorite movies are comedy and action, but will watch scary or sappy movies also. As for tv, comedies, mysteries, & even some cartoons!

For fun

I do not have a lot of free time because of work and school. Interested in many things.

Last read

Currently reading Why Zebras Don't Get Ulcers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a full time Accounts Receivable clerk and currently in college for an Associates degree in business.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school