Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

Life is stable for me right now. Love my job and my home. I have amazing friends and family. Now I'm ready to share my life with someone. I'd love to find my best friend who makes me feel safe but also challenges me and introduces me to new things. I like to stay healthy and I've been running a lot. I do the local road races here around Boston, but one of these days I want to start traveling to some fun new locations for a race or even just a visit! I love to cook healthy food and I'm going to give gardening a try this spring. My diet is vegan but by no means do I expect my friends or partner to be. I'd love it if my guy would be willing to try my cooking, but I have no issues with whatever he wants to eat. With spring arriving I can't wait to get outside again. I love going for walks in Boston or even the occasional long weekend in NYC. Concerts in outdoor venues are so fun in warm weather. In the summer, I love the beach or even just taking a book and a cold drink out to the back yard to relax. I don't have any children and I'm not sure I want them, but I won't say never. Life has taught me that things very often don't turn out the way we expect! I'm very open-minded and for the most part willing to give things a try. Ideally, I'd like my guy have a decent idea of what he wants and is honest and upfront about it. I want us both to be comfortable sharing what we want and how we feel. A healthy work/life balance is important. Other than that I think we just need to find out if we have chemistry! A challenge over the internet for sure; but I've heard enough success stories that I think this site is worth a shot. If you think we might have some potential I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs

I have one cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants like Red Lentil, Veggie Galaxy, Life Alive. Catching a concert at the pavilion. Travel: Long weekend in NYC or really anywhere drivable. Some nice beach towns in New England.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Watch The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. My music era was the nineties, but am pretty open to all, love music, and also enjoy some of the new artists. Love Sirius satellite radio.

For fun

I enjoy meeting for coffee, going into the city just to walk around when it's warm outside, catching a live music show, going out for dinner and a movie

Last read

Like to read biographies, autobiographies...Interesting to learn about what people did to get where they are.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference