Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RachB1122

33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Without me it's just aweso

In her own words

After 4 years of undergrad, 4 years of med school, a year of internship, 3 years of residency, and a year of fellowship it appears as if I am slightly behind in the game of life. I guess that's what 80 hour work weeks will do to you. Now that I'm done it's time to play catch up. I'm from Ohio originally but I completed the majority of my training in Denver. I recently moved back to the Midwest and although the humidity has increased my hairstyling time substantially, it is nice to be closer to home. About me... Lets face it, I'm awesome (and very modest). I work a fair amount during the week but have plenty of spare time for napping and drinking wine. I enjoy both going out to bars/lounges and staying in for a movie. I'm an easy keeper. About you... I am looking for an intelligent, motivated individual who has a sense of humor and most importantly, IS NOT INSANE. I look favorably upon people who obey basic grammatical principles (correct usage of "your" and "you're"). Someone who is able to enjoy both the simple and finer things in life would be ideal. If this sounds like you (or if it doesn't and you don't really care), shoot me a message. ADDENDUM: IF ALL YOUR PICS ARE SELFIES... NO. JUST NO.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

2 dogs, 3 horses. I am going to be able to open up my very own zoo soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

For fun

Sleep, read, shop, spend way too much money on a fine wine and a good meal. you know, the basics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I put people to sleep and wake them up. You figure it out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Half Polish, half British. Yes, I love kielbasa. If you don't know what it is, you should.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in a Catholic family, but now just attend services with my parents on major holidays, mainly just to see what everyone is wearing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Michigan for my undergraduate education and attended medical school at the University of Cincinnati. Then, it was off to Denver for residency, fellowship, and a life adventure.