Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rach954

42 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-51 within 400 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Lets talk and see how it goes ...

In her own words

You MUST be 5' 11" or TALLER to read this profile ......That being said, I'm pretty easy going. I value honesty and I'd like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, someone who is always a gentleman and will keep me laughing. I don't like drama and I'm not the jealous type. I enjoy most outdoor activity (minus the bugs) and I exercise regularly. I do not smoke ....smokers please move onto the next profile. It would be nice to meet someone with similar interests .. tennis, travel, the arts, good food, fitness, romantic weekends, stimulating conversation ... My friends would describe me as warm but shy, good sense of humor, spontaneous, opinionated and a free spirit. I can be impulsive at times which means that I need a patient man ...lol... ...I believe that communication is the catalyst that encourages and nurtures the growth of a strong, healthy, long term friendship/relationship..... it's the little things in everyday life that make me happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love my dog so if he doesn't like you .... thats a deal breaker too

Favorite hot spots

Blue Moon Fish Co., Joes Tiki Bar, Nobu, curling up on my couch watching a good movie, Jamaica, London, Switzerland

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

My doggy Charlie, travel, quiet evenings at home, reading, the Opera, the beach - any beach, anytime, anywhere. Dim Sum on a Sunday morning with family and friends ... yummmmmmmm!

For fun

I prefer to take a chance and have a real experience rather than read about it in a book. I love playing tennis, movies, cooking, hanging with friends and family and playing with my dog Charlie. Any activity in, on or near the ocean.

Last read

Princess Noire. The Tumultuous Reign of Nina Simone. The Black Dagger Brotherhood Series - J. R. Ward (I really enjoyed this!). Playing for Pizza - John Grisham. The Ultimate Financial Plan: Balancing your money and life - Stovall and Maurer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MSc - Homeland Security and Emergency Management