Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Chariton, IA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is a most unusual day, because we have never lived it before; we will never live it again; it is the only day we have." W.A. Ward

In his own words

Well lets see a little about myself. I am originally from the great state of Michigan. After college I started my career working for the railroad which took me to Minneapolis for a short period of time but I knew it was going to be like that. Since then I have taken a promotion which has lead to being transfers to Iowa. The move to Iowa has me excited because I am much more a country boy so moving out of the cities is going to be nice. I am a pretty laid back easy going country kind of guy. I have a lot of friends but only a few true friends. Im more then happy to just spend time around the house with my horses and friends but I do enjoy going out on the town every now and then. I also love to travel and would love to see as much of the world as I can before I die. I have been to Europe once for about 3 weeks. It was an amazing time. One of favorite cities i have ever been to is over there. I can't wait until I can go back over seas. I hope to go visit one of my best friends in Germany this fall if it all works out. I am a very open person. If you ask i will tell you the truth because that is how I was raised but to really get to know me you have to ask. If you do email me I WILL reply because it is just plain rude not to reply. I am just traditional like that.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Horses

I have horses and plan on always having horses. So you must at least like horses don't have to be a horse person though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have many favorite places. Ask me about them.


Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI

Favorite things

I am a country boy so naturally I like country music along with classic Rock N' Roll. I am open to must everything other then rap.

For fun

I love spending time with my horses a long with just working outside on things. In the winter I also like to snowmobile and downhill ski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have about a year and a half left before I get my degree in Civil Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference