Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Co-Driver

In his own words

Me...I'm energetic, talented, funny, respectful, caring, responsible, and down to earth...if maybe a little shy sometimes. My married friends tell me I'm a "keeper", but I'm still looking for the right woman. Some of my other qualities include financial stability, willingness to compromise, ambition to make/meet goals, and my ability to see beneath the surface - I'm not just looking for "arm candy". I'm a homeowner, got a really fun/sweet dog, and I enjoy being outdoors. I?ve been racing cars for a few years and I?m trying to make it my career. Currently I?m working on building up my own business. I enjoy traveling, though most of my travels around this country lately have been for racing. What I'm looking for in a partner...someone who's adventurous, honest, passionate, responsible, caring, opinionated but open to new things; someone who's got a sense of humor but knows when to be serious. I'm looking for a woman with whom I can enjoy a low key evening at home or enjoy a night on the town. I want to be with a woman who can take care of herself and is interested in building a healthy relationship based on honest communication, mutual support, and trust. I'd like to find a partner who will challenge, motivate, and support me to grow as a person and a partner, and allow me to do the same for her. Update: So I'm not sure what else to say on here, maybe my description sucks lol, but it really is hard to write about myself. Not sure what else to say to get you to write me, so I'm just gonna be blunt here, nothing to loose :) I've got no baggage, no enemies, no medical problems (kind of funny to say, but hey, someone may want to know lol) I've owned my own house for 8 years, have another house in Cali, have more cars than anyone should have lol, I have a good clear head on my shoulders, live with a healthy level of laughter and sarcasm, have the greatest friends possible, awesome job(s), a kick azz dog, a passion for my hobby that consumes a lot of my time and energy (traveling and preparation) but there's plenty of room for someone to come into my life. :) Hope to hear from you! Check out my latest commercial that I'm in for Taco Time NW! It's airing now on basic channels. :) Also, check out the inside of Taco Time for me :) I'm on the print ads (pictures and tray liners etc) :) Update I'm racing and hanging out in Cali for the next 2 weeks (sunburnt on 1st day oops), don't hesitate to message! :) Back from Cali, it was 82deg when I left & it's what here?! :( Back in the studio shooting another commercial, though mostly food today.....nothin like eating extra "extra" food all day hehe :) Done with the commercial shoot, now I'm out with a large local NW company's food truck doing their social media and giving away FREE tacos all day lol, ya I have a sporadic schedule sometimes, but is fun :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Staffordshire Terrier who is my shadow.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A bunch of people put locations outside of the US, but I haven't had anyone to travel with so I hope to get to visit other countries with someone soon. Been to a lot of small towns around this country racing, Wendover UT & Packwood WA are fun!

Favorite things

The feeling of being behind the wheel of a racecar. Listening to anything from country to top 40. Hikes, bonfires, BBQ's, playing with my dog, being around friends, racing. Have I mentioned racing? lol It's my main focus/goal right now.

For fun

Boating, 4-wheeling, snowmobiling, movies, night clubs, camping, exploring, road trips, racing cars, working on cars. Outings with friends. Just picked up hiking with my dog.

Last read

Nothing exciting, but it was the rules for the next race I'll be in. Ran out of room in Favorite Things section, forgot to mention chocolate, definitely chocolate. If I'm without it, my friends help find some, they know I live on it :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been in my career field for 18 years. I recently turned a passion into a business which has grown faster than expected.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British, but was born in Cali. Grew up in a very British family but never acquired the accent lol
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference