Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Entrepreneur spending most of my time volunteering with kids in CA & HI; and traveling. Looking for a partner for adventure and fun in life.

In his own words

I am a Californian (Santa Monica) that spends the summers on Oahu and Maui volunteering with kids (I'm back early). I love the outdoors and working with charitable causes (e.g., build playgrounds for KaBOOM!, teach outdoors skills with the Boy Scouts coordinate events with SOS/Taste of the Nation-feeding hungry homeless children in LA, etc.). In my personal life, I am willing to try just about anything-pretty adventurous-or crazy depending on your perspective. LOL What makes me smile: inspiring or teaching kids, or helping others at a hands-on or grass roots level. I also love just trying something crazy or adventurous. My personal life is a mix: fine dining and formal charitable events; getting muddy, teaching wilderness survival wilderness first aid, or hiking an impossible trail; larger than life crazy; going to the theater (film formal); BBQ's and the random nowhere dive bar; or staying in and watching classic, action, mystery, detective, mystery or espionage films. I have had/tried several lives and careers as a lifetime entrepreneur, and now I am developing a series of mystery action adventures for teens/young adults, which I am REALLLY proud of. If I was 12 to 16-I would want to be these kids! I want to meet people that don’t take life too seriously, but that want to enjoy all the moments and live in the moments. Be serious with your creations, causes or passions, and laugh at everything else including yourself. Everything is ephemeral, so enjoy now-and be crazy-love it, whether it’s the Cannes Film Festival; a simple sunset; an Aston Martin; a great hiking trail; a burger from Father’s Office, Counter or Plan Check; a shiny new Swiss Army knife; a black tie charity; your friend’s backyard BBQ-or a shot of Rumple Minze-love it! It’s easy to love the ‘shiny,’ but can you love the muddy too? I want people in my world that do just that. If you see the perfect ocean cliff, strip down and jump off it. I live my life to be full of stories and adventures. I make my trip to Target or Trader Joe’s (you ever notice how happy their employees are?) an adventure. I interact with complete strangers people that smile. If someone’s 10-year old doesn’t look happy at Disneyland, I’m the one going over to make that kid laugh. I look for people that do that, like people that do that or at least laugh when people are doing it. “Why so serious?” My best friend, whom I call “son,” worked at the highest level of special ops around the world, any day he called could be his last, and came close often. Once you live or are around that for years, you realize everything else really isn’t that serious, we just make it that way. My father was supposed to live to a 100, super healthy, and was killed moving his ‘to do someday’ things to our main house (coin, stamp books). We are here and then can be gone in an instant, as was the guy who made famous the quote “Why so serious?” [Downer stories over, promise] My life has been a roller coaster: a perfect sine wave from magazine covers and paper wealth to having to move back in with my parents broke. I have slept in cars, roof tops, boats and back at my parents before later capitalizing a casino development; then repeated the WHOLE process over again. So I try to live and love every moment and enjoy. The glamour and high times are great, but enjoying the rest-which are the greater majority of moments-are key. Enjoying the black tie as much as zip-off trail pants is critical. Knowing about me tells you a bit about who and what I look for. Or heck, maybe you are the direct opposite and it works out perfectly, so who cares anyway, LOL :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Raised on a English Equestrian Ranch (hunters and jumpers, later learned Western) with 20 horses and lots of dogs over the years (e.g., German Sheppards, Dobermans, Jack Russell Terriers, Saint Bernards, Dachshunds). I frequent polo matches.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Munich, Maui, Whistler BC, Malibu, all over the EU particularly Germany, England, Switzerland and Italy, Florida Keys, the Rockies, the California Sierras and any forest or place to backpack. I am uber happy teaching at Boy Scout Camps...:-)

Favorite things

Italian food, BBQ's & gourmet burgers; Sherlock Holmes to 007; Bourne, Bond, Bauer & Batman; Cary Grant to George Clooney; cool gadgets & high tech camping gear; sunsets & beaches; Sierras; chocolate; equestrian events; motocross bikes; rock n roll

For fun

outdoors & adventure, fine dining, enjoying the outdoors, love most anything in water, SCUBA, sailing, backpacking, dive bars, films (action, espionage, mystery & classic), gastro pub burgers and backyard BBQ's, music (classic rock to Good Charlotte)

Last read

The Three Investigators (1960's kids' mystery books), Ian Fleming’s 007, Batman, Zen Teachings, Bret Halliday’s "Mike Shayne" books (1930's to 1950's pulp detective books).,and I am behind about 200 books in my library--from Vonnegut to Batman...LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lifetime entrepreneur; writing producing a series of action adventure mystery books for teens; but spend a majority of my time working with kids/teens and charitable causes (work with BSA, KaBOOM!, SOS Taste of the Nation- Hungry Homeless Kids, etc
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
British, Spanish, Colombian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised as such, not an ideal one...LOL
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference