Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I work from my home office, which offers me a...

In his own words

I work from my home office, which offers me a lot of flexibility, but definitely gets me eager to go out when I can! I spend a lot of time outside or hanging out with friends and family when I’m off work, and while they are all good people, I’m looking forward to adding to my social circle a bit. I’m not always out-and-about, though; I actually really enjoy working on my house and having fun cooking or relaxing with my dog. My job may be unconventional, but I’ve managed to prioritize things quite well over the years. I’m an intelligent, but also playful guy, and the people I’m closest to tend to appreciate that balance. I love to make people laugh and am an enthusiastic communicator in all the more serious ways as well, so my match would never have to worry about being misunderstood! I’m a very caring person, and can stop what I’m doing at a moment’s notice if my partner needs to be heard. My goal is always to be honest, and to act on my consistently good intentions. I’m looking for a free spirit with a positive attitude. Like me she’s very focused on her relationships and has a great group of family and friends, though she’d happily be a part of mine as well. I’m looking for an open hearted lady who never judges, but rather, exercises her passion for life by respecting, appreciating and sharing with the people who mean most to her. She can be flexible with life’s changes but never loses sense of her core priorities.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My passport is ready for a few new stamps. I love to finding new restaurants but here are some of my Florida spots - Le Bonne Bouche, Big City Tavern, El Agave, Doraku, Market 17, Michael’s Genuine, Max’s Harvest, Red Cow, and Cafe Boulud.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

yoga, music, tennis, golf, friends, art/music/food events

For fun

I enjoy hot yoga, my dog, concerts, biking, barbecues, travel, Art Walks, food/wine events, running, movies, cooking, gardening, card games

Last read

Modernist Cuisine by Thomas Keller. I'm learning to "properly" use my Sou Vide Supreme.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish though I currently lean towards spiritual curiosity vs. strictly religious. I am appreciate and respect my Jewish heritage immensely.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference