Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Maybe I need to move over to Star Trek dating.

In his own words

*taps the microphone to make sure it's on* Step right up! Everyone's a winner, bargains galore. That's right, you too can be the proud owner of the man with the worst profile on Cover your children's eyes and behold! Thank you very much for stopping by to view my profile. About me: I have a dry, dark sense of humor and a low tolerance for those that don't. My favorite object of fun is often myself. I'm fun loving and drama free...and would like to keep it that way. A romantic at heart, especially when it comes to life. New to online dating. Not really sure how to do it. I am recently divorced and was in a 13 year marriage and have 21 year old adopted son who has moved out for college. I'm a Navy brat and I'm still a Sailor. I have lived all over the United States and the World. Lived longest in San Diego but call Maine home. Anything longer than a 5 minute drive is a long distance relationship. My friends would describe me as crazy, lazy, and obsessed with HBO's "Girls". They would also say "'He's all things to all men... and maybe to one lucky gal!' and that I unfortunately still use out of date Simpson's quotes in every day conversation, often causing confusion. I think I treat others well and with respect. I'm easy, like Sunday mornings. I am a nerd. It you can talk about the injustice of changing the fact that Han shot first, you might steal my heart. Most of my time is dedicated to work and I'm furiously working towards retirement where I can work on fishing, drinking and playing video games full time. I would be particularly interested to meet someone who sails. I've sailed and have an intermediate knowledge of which line to pull, but I want to learn more. I put down running for sports and exercise. For the record, I run...but I don't like it. I love my early morning coffee, 70s love songs, the ocean, and fireplaces. Cooking. I really like to cook. My idea of a good evening: curled up in bed watching a movie. INFJ with a big huge capital "i". About you: Kind, not crazy (fun crazy maybe, but not evil crazy). Someone who peaks my interest. Someone that can make me laugh. For all of you that have "I am attracted to confident, smart, driven men" in their profile (pretty much everyone) best move along.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have no pets but I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hooleys, Hong Kong, Nar Shaddaa


University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

Eat, drink, love and be merry. I hold the belief that we are in the golden age of television with great shows such as "Game of Thrones", "Madmen" "South Park" "Girls" "Family Guy". My least favorite things: sports (unless it's Ultimate Frisbee)

For fun

Cooking, Graphics, MMORPGs, bar hoping and hiking at the same time, trying to surf, Sailing, other man-child stuff

Last read

"At Dawn We Slept" by Gordon W. Prange. "Game of Thrones" - all of em.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
My love, my life, my lady, is the sea.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm Fortune's favorite
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I hate school...but yet I keep on going.