Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I were a dude, I'd date me :)

In her own words

Easy going, positive, usually smiling and can get along with all personality types. Genuinely happy and believe that life is what you make of it. Not high maintenance and no drama here. Eating healthy and being active are very important to me. I love to travel and have been to quite a few countries in Europe and southern Africa. Visited Madeira, Portugal in January and heading to India in September. So many places to see, people to meet, food to try and I want to experience it all! Down time is enjoyable but I'm pretty much always on the go. I really enjoy working out and some healthy competition so it's important that you like to stay fit and active. A good workout = my "happy pill" I love anything to do with food so trying new restaurants, cooking, gardening, farmers markets, ethnic and gourmet shops…I love to cook and feed people. I have my own garden so spend a good amount of time taking care of it. YOU: value family, very active, open-minded, thoughtful, affectionate (bonus if you like to cuddle), spontaneous, optimistic, happy and have a great sense of humor. You have to be able to laugh at yourself, be silly and know how to enjoy life but also serious and professional when appropriate. Looking for someone that will help make something like chores around the house seem fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family is from the Azores, which are islands off of Portugal. Barcelona, Florence, South of France, Cape Town, Safari's in Southern Africa. So many places in New England, the North Fork, LI.

Favorite things

Traveling, anything involving the ocean, yoga, my dog, smiles, hugs, people with passion, class, style, confidence, gardening, farmers markets, exploring restaurants, teaching, learning, spending time w/ the amazing people in my life.

For fun

I have an open mind and will try pretty much anything.

Last read

I honestly don't read much. I need to get better at that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic. Now, only go to church a few times a yr.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Marketing from a school in CT. Also went to culinary school and graduated from Le Cordon Bleu as well as the Institute for Integrative Nutrition.