Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am.... This is daunting. Hmmmm.... I am a New Yorker, or rather I have been for about 10 years. I grew up in the country but I'm a Manhattan girl - I'd always wanted to live here and this is home. I wander the City. I'm an attorney. I work hard and I love my job but I don't live to work or work crazy hours. I run, except when I'm lazy. I read, always. There's always a book in my bag. I'm a widow. I'm the strongest person I know and I've experienced something no one ever should, and I'm ready to have good-simple-happy again. I'm Jewish (though I was sort of raised Catholic for a bit) and I find ritual symbolic and meaningful but I don't believe in Gd. I'm a loyal, loving friend and sister. What I'm looking for - I don't know. I've achieved a lot professionally and personally, and I'm ready for whatever is next - something healthy and natural and honest and fun. We'll see....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a puppy! But I feel too guilty, with the full-time job and all....

Favorite hot spots

It's been a while since I've cared about nightlife. Nowadays I do brunching downtown, and when I go out at night it's to quiet dinners and wine bars.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

books, sunshine, seltzer, interesting conversation

For fun

I'm a sunshine person. I'm a bruncher and a park-stroller and a reader of books on benches. I like to wander the city.

Last read

Black Box, by Amos Oz - an oldie - he's amazing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney. I'm one of the few people I know who actually enjoys their job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I don't believe in Gd but I find religion to be fascinating, and ritual to be beautiful, symbolic and grounding. I am proud of my Jewish identity.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I studied literature in college, took random classes for a couple years, then went to law school. Love of learning, formal and/or informal, is important to me.