Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Paramount, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love has been hard for me is not that I don't believe in it it's just been different for me

In her own words

something important to me is to be a better person everyday I'm loud, I love to laugh I also love to have fun I'm a girl that will give everything but I have be sure before. I'm looking for a relationship & love I like to go out i don't really care where to, i love tattoos, love to cook my family is something really important for me Im going to a culinary and arts school i love to cook and hope to be a good chef someday not far from now I love technology im looking for love and a friend at the same time

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

when I don't have something to do i like to go to the beach, hollywood, to the movies,to eat,i find the good side of anything

Favorite things

I like to read I'm those type of girls that love to dream come on i just don't think that just girls do everyone does but not everyone understand it i like to watch tv i love my phone i like learn anything

For fun

I love to go out anywhere it doesn't matter where I love to drive people say oh its to far but I enjoy long rides I like music I love to laugh and have a good time

Last read

yes I'm one of those girls that read twilight and love love stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have a part-time job and go to school
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in L.A. my parents are from mexico
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
culinary and arts (chef)