Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my 1 If you never thought you'd...

In his own words

Looking for my 1 If you never thought you'd see the day you'd be window shopping via technology for love and this whole process seems a bit surreal I'm with you. If you like kids, and even the idea of having some of your own someday, but currently DO NOT have any, I'm comfortable with that. If you appreciate the kind of guy that can build and fix things & get things done then I should introduce myself! If you too find value in going the extra mile to find a peaceful solutions over fighting, I'd like to meet you. If you Love to Travel or at least have a strong desire to visit many of the wonderful places on our little blue pearl, we have something in common already. If you Love the Ocean... bodies of water in general...and appreciate the beauty in their life sustaining force, let's take a walk along side one! If you practice the act of keeping the people you're with in the present moment, as a priority over interactions with your iPhone & technology, let's talk about it. If you're the kind of woman who likes to rock a great pair of Louis Vuitton pumps, then by all means... If you can see the truth in what a better place this world would be, if everyday life were more like a great (or even bad) Musical... then let's go see one! (Yes, I'm a man who likes Musicals - first secret revealed). If you a privy to the fact that you will probably NEED to drive outside your current 5 mile radius to actually meet someone, then keep reading. If you have seen the inside of a yoga studio more than once.... Namaste. I appreciate the "re-set" value of a good Yoga session at least twice a week. It's probably the reason I'm not an asshole! If you work your butt off all week but are still willing to muster up the super powers left within your soul and head out to enjoy life on the weekends, then you've met your match. If you are a hard line republican I can assure you we have nothing in warming isn't up for debate unless you are debating genuine solutions. Stop here. If you like wearing warm clothes pulled from the dryer on a cold day, so do I. Sometimes it's just about the 'little things". If you have the self awareness not to blow your secret identity after tossing back a couple of drinks, but the maturity to reveal the layers of who you are in the process, first round's on me. If you agree that gambling runs Vegas are comparable to water boarding and would much prefer a gorgeous hike or game of golf we're in sync. If a good sense of humor, an open minded approach to life, culture and passion and a vivid appreciation for film, arts & accumulated wisdom bores you, best of luck. A female friend of mine said this defines me... so I'm hoping to find the like. Oh and I have strong hands! An lastly, for obvious reasons, (just ask if you're not sure!) you must have more than ONE photo on your profile page (and none of them are of your dog licking you on the lips).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Staying positive, even when the chips are a good massage...making you laugh once I get to know you...harder than you've ever laughed before...seriously... Pittsburgh Steelers!, Breaking Bad, The Sopranos & Craft Beer~

For fun

Edit with Photoshop...producing ideas...bringing them into reality....and writing... empowering women though the association of WISBA & women's skim boarding, finding groovy coffee nooks and anything that doesn't involve Disneyland.

Last read

New Earth - Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Studio Electrician
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral