Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
I wear a suit and a hard hat!

In his own words

I'm a very loyal,hard working guy. My friends all say I'm funny so I guess I've got them fooled! Haha I work hard at my job and when I am not there, I love to relax in the yard or at the beach and soak up the time off. I love to make people laugh and try to enjoy every day as much as possible, life is too short! I love to cook, I have a garden and try to come up with new recipes all the time. I am always experimenting with different ingredients and combinations. I love to have friends and family over, cook up a storm and eat on the patio. I am a photographer as well and love to travel all around to capture new images. I have a wonderful rescue Dog that I couldn't love more. He is the greatest and of course he loves to keep me company in the yard as long as I have a ball in hand. I'd like to find someone to enjoy these great times with. Someone with a great sense of humor, not afraid to travel to new places and have new experiences, and of course someone who doesn't mind trying my food!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mid sized black lab named Hank. He is the best, I rescued him a couple years back and is totally my best buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zuma, The Park, Home, The Patio Grilling!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, My Dog! Enjoying an evening out or at home

For fun

I love taking some time, driving over the hill and getting seafood by the beach on the weekends. I love soaking up the sun at the beach during the day as well. I'm a camper, snowboarder, hiker... I'm also a Certified Rescue Diver.

Last read

HOW Magazine... Its a Designer thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Art Director overseeing a small Art Department at an Advertising Firm. I also freelance on the side for all kinds of different clients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied Business at U.C.S.B. followed by U.C.L.A. with a Certification in Visual Arts with a focus on Print Design