Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Greatest things in life come from the most unimaginable sources. Enjoy every second of it.

In his own words

I try to avoid this part... the "about me"... so, how do I see myself? Hmm... by looking in a mirror?? Honestly, if you are trying to get to know a person, sometimes you need to ask questions and have old fashion conversations. I am looking for someone to spend time with... a friend first and foremost as I believe that every couple should be friends first. Obviously, the goal of most here is to end up with a serious relationship down the road, but by no means am I in a hurry. Let's hang out, get to know each other and let time take its course. If things happen to change or speed up, it is what it is. I have 3 kids that I love and adore, but don't live with me... their ages range from 18 to 7. My kids mean everything to me, so they are my priority right now. I am very family oriented. I like to make those around me laugh and just have a good time. I tend to be very silly and add humor to lots of things in my life. I also know when to be serious. I am laid back and very detail oriented. I tend to be picky as well... comes with the territory. I have an open mind for quite a few things. I guess if you want to know anything in particular, just shoot me an email. Oh, and must like tattoos... I have quite a few, although most of them can be hidden under a long sleeve shirt!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where ever we end up are hot spots! lol... don't really know any.

Favorite things

Riding the motorcycle through back roads, pretty much anything that has to do with the beach, BBQ's...

For fun

Depends... I like to ride motorcycle a lot!! Like going to friends houses and just chilling. Enjoy watching the Braves whether in person or TV. Playing pool with friends, lake time in the summer, bowling...

Last read

Some news article about diabetes... (I'm a type 1 diabetic)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Quality Assurance Analyst for a Tax Software Company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Puerto Rico... moved to up state NY when I was about 20 and I've been here now for about 10 years.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference