Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has been passing me by so I'll await that Twinkle In My Eye. ;-)

In his own words

I like to laugh. I'm a single father of 2 boys who i love very much. I'm a big sports fan. NFL football, college football, Pro basketball & golf. I also enjoy attending these sporting events when time permits. Also, I enjoy concert events. I enjoy listenin' to all good music but Smooth Jazz w/ some wine is my favorite. I'm lookin' for that special someone that is easy goin' and likes to laugh. She has to like the sun and outdoors. Loyalty and honesty are big necessities for me. Life's too short. I'm not down with game playin'. Listenin' to live bands is cool. I like bein' at a concert. The atmosphere is what it's about. I'm a native of southern california(L.A.) so the sun and good weather are very important for me as far as outdoor activities but when it's rainin' and cold outside, it's time to break out the DVD's and hot chocolate and cuddle for some quality time. Money is important but I'm not driven by it. My passion is meetin' good people and bein' a good person to those I love and respect. Romance is also very important to me. I get it from my father. The all-time hopeless romantic.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways to San Diego, Palm Springs, Temecula wineries. Las Vegas. Aruba, Jamaica. Amusement parks. Would like to visit Europe. Restaurants: Mastros, TAPs, Sushi, Javiers, Spaghettini's, Nokia Live, Pasadena, beaches


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is shellfish(Lobster, crab, shrimp, scallops) but i'll eat anything as long as it's good. Favorite color is blue. TV Shows: Law & Order, History, Discovery, Forensic/crime, Food Network. Smooth Jazz concerts. Good company

For fun

Spending time with my sons. Youth sports. Outdoor concerts with the sun shining. Wine tasting,Jazz and old school R&B, Blues, reggae, hiphop. Attending Sporting events: Lakers, Dodgers, USC, Cowboys are my favorite teams. Listening to music. Travel..

Last read

Books: God Is In the Small Stuff, The Purpose Driven Life, The Millionaire Next Door, Fatherhood. The Art of War. Newspapers: L.A. Times, OC Register, USA Today, Wall Street Journal. Magazines: GQ, JET, ESPN, Online current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associate of Arts Degree from Cypress College. Bachelor of Arts Degree from California State University, Fullerton.