Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
European New Yorker

In her own words

I am from Europe. I worked as a foreign news editor and radio reporter in Prague, Czech Republic. Now I study hospitality management in NYC. Living in a foreign country and getting my degree in a foreign language has been an incredible experience. It's a huge sacrifice to be so far away from my family but I'm grateful for all the great things that have come my way. I live at the Brooklyn bridge and work for an event planning company. My goal is to work as a corporate event planner. I volunteer at one of New York's hospitals. I work out regularly and do mud runs and obstacle races. I love to cook as well as try new holes in the wall with great food. I enjoy everything this great city has to offer- Sunday brunches, picnic at Central park, Chelsea market, wine tasting... I would love to meet someone to explore the city with. I don't have a specific type but I am attracted to tall men with a great smile who are mature, family oriented, and know what they want in life. If you think we're a match, email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Jersey shore: "Barnacle Bills" in Rumson, anywhere in Red Bank New York City: trendy brunch spots, Chelsea Market, rooftop bars, outdoor restaurants, holes in the wall with good food, specifically Bohemian beer garden, Cafe Prague, La Cava, Vella


New York City College of Technology of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food: steak, ribs, seafood and chocolate Drinks: wine, fruit beer, mojito, coffee Music: pop (Adele, Jason Mraz, Beyonce, etc.), Beatles, R.E.M., U2,... Things to do: have coffee on the patio in summer, BBQ, boat rides,...

For fun

Gym, bowling, wine tasting, cooking, beach, mud runs, charity events in NYC

Last read

Dining Room and Banquet Management, The Food Lover's Companion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Full time student/ Event staff/ Wait staff
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting my bachelor's in hospitality management from CUNY (Citytech)