Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fletcher Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles of El Cajon, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for a woman with culture and class - as long as she can let her hair down and enjoy a night on the town.

In his own words

I’ve finally reached that place in my life when I want to sit back and enjoy all that life has to offer. I am an active parent who has 50% custody of my two sons, but my oldest is off at college and the youngest is a junior in high school. My weekends are no longer devoted to soccer and baseball games and I finally have time to enjoy all that San Diego has to offer – hopefully with someone special alongside. I enjoy going to small clubs and listening to live music. I enjoy all types of music (with the possible exception of rap/hip hop), but tend to lean toward blues, rock and jazz. I love to travel, and am fortunate to be able to travel quite a bit as a part of my job. A weekend in Napa or New York City would be at the top of my list for a romantic get-a-way, but I would also be happy just spending time at one of the cottages on Crystal Pier for a couple of days away. I've been married once for 15 years, and the divorce was final several years ago. I'm a San Diego native, and have always lived in La Mesa/Fletcher Hills with the exception of college at USC. I travel frequently on business, primarily to New York, Washington DC, LA and San Francisco. Although I enjoy spending time in each of these cities I can't imagine ever living anywhere else but San Diego. My perfect match would be someone who is comfortable with where they are in their life, but also enjoys spending time together as a couple. I want to find someone who enjoys entertaining and knows what a good bottle of wine should be. She should also have a desire to travel and be comfortable meeting new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It may be a romantic evening at Mr. A's, or sharing a pitcher of beer at Lahaina's in Pacific Beach. Trips to New York and San Francisco are always a great time. Live music at the Belly-up, Humphry's or the Casbah is always fun.

Favorite things

Listening to Keb Mo, followed by some Joss Stone or Dave Matthews. Seafood is always a hit, but there is very little food I don't like. Love a weekend Kayak at La Jolla Cove followed by brunch at Piatti's.

For fun

Live music in small clubs. Surfing, sailing and traveling to new places. Dinner parties with friends and a good bottle of wine.

Last read

Anything by John Grisham, James Patterson and Nelson DeMille. I love to read, but usually only have time while traveling on business. I'm currently reading Gone Girl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I run our national business development team for a retirement plan administration firm. I love my job and wouldn't trade it for the world.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Grew up Presbyterian, but no longer attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral