Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Nice guy looking to meet new faces

In his own words

Hello there, my name is Richard. I'm just a nice guy looking to make new friends. I like to stay active but I also like to eat. I enjoy cooking and baking, sports, movies, music, hanging out with friends, the performing arts, photography, building and taking things apart, and I'm kind of a tech geek =P. I'll try everything at least once as long as it isn't drugs or something like that. I try to learn something new every day to keep life interesting. I don't smoke and I rarely drink. Smoking and heavy drinking are turn offs for me. I'm pretty straight forward and blunt. I speak what's on my mind and I try to keep a positive attitude. I'd like to find a girl who I can hold a conversation with. Someone with a good sense of humor and doesn't mind my sarcasm and corny jokes. I'd like to kick back and be able to laugh all night. Although I enjoy cooking and baking, I'd also like for someone to cook me a meal every once in a while. I prefer to stay home, relax, throw in a good movie, and chat, but I don't mind going out occasionally. I'm more so looking for new people to becomes friends with than a girlfriend right now. If things work out, they work out. If not, then oh well. I feel being friends first will eliminate a lot of the usual girlfriend/boyfriend problems because there will be less tension and stress. I try to keep my life simple and I've been through my fair share of drama. So if I send you a wink or you're interested in becoming my friend, don't be shy! :D If you have a face, book me at Richard Yu because I'd love to chat ;)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love trying new things, especially when it comes to food. I try to keep my brain active if I can by playing sports, listening to music, watching movies, hanging out with friends, meeting new people, and so much more ^.^

For fun

I like to learn new things. Usually have a smile on my face because it makes other people smile too =D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer at Walt Disney World :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm full blooded Chinese and I speak Cantonese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college No preference