Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living like there's NO TOMORROW!

In his own words

Lets just dive in and spill it.. Looking for a best friend AKA partner in crime who belives in Family, Friends, Good Music, has a Big~Heart, Soulful, Creative, artistic, Laughs a lot... A WHOLE LOT!, loves to travel, explore new places, someone that always tries to better themselves and is always game to try new things or a new hobby, and "drum~role" just an ALL AROUND GOOD PERSON!.... oh did I mention LAUGHTER!... If you can't laugh at yourself then.. (hey we're all on, we should all get a good laugh out of that!) I know that's a lot, but we can settle on a few! Ohhh and if you love history and enjoy learning about the past on the new places you visit and the people that made up that history, it's a big plus! You know this might not lead to anything, as I've tried this a couple times in the past with having a foreign female taxi cab driver contact me trying to have me send her money, but if it simply leads to a new friend then I'd say ole' MATCH wasn't a total fail!... and who knows, maybe some people are into the foreign taxi thing! To each, their own! :D It would be nice to meet someone though that enjoys being spontaneous and smiling at the new adventures we take on!....even the ones that life throws at us unexpectedly! No one knows what tomorrow brings, so it'd be great to live in the moment with that someone! I wish everyone the best with what they're looking for on here! Like the ole' saying goes, you never know unless you try! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live music, festivals, patios, exploring new places!... good food and conversation can make any place a great spot! And of course, if it has a view, I'm sold!

Favorite things

Favrt things...So many, hmmm...Live music & ANYTHING that makes me laugh are BY FAR my favorites! It seems like there is a great song for every emotion you feel in life and laughter...well laughter is just good for your soul!..& Traveling!

For fun

I enjoy trying new things! Love getting out & being adventurous! Life's too short not be! Fun can be whatever you make it out to be or choose to treat it as! When in good company, fun can be walking down the sidewalk... You decide! ;)

Last read

I read a little bit of everything online... my paperback skills have become slightly dusty, but Wikipedia makes up for that.....right? ;P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference