Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RYAN4225

41 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Almost everyone I know is either married or...

In his own words

Almost everyone I know is either married or has kids, so I'm the weird, single guy out...ha ha! I'm very good at shopping, parallel parking, cooking, cleaning, anything car or computer related, and finding discounts....I can be dorky, goofy, yet chill and easy going, sarcastic, but know when to be serious. You won't likely find me at an art museum or reading an entire book. I love a good conversation and am a great listener. I love being a great supporter or advice giver on whatever is going on, work or personal. I'm ready to settle down with the right person, but just haven't found her yet (or is it SHE hasn't found ME?!?). I enjoy different activities such as tennis, working out, playing with my dogs, or the beach. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, but nothing too extreme. I can get along with most anyone, but to narrow it down a bit, I'm looking for a fun, positive, friendly, outgoing kind of girl. Someone who people like to be around. Communication is important to me, so being open and honest is a plus. Having a fun sense of humor is good too. I like people who like to laugh and have a good time (smiles are contagious, right?) with most anything. If you are interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail. Hopefully we can both get off of this site!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cute little cocker spaniel named Zoey, and a Cockapoo named Sophie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Starbucks, Coronado, NYC, anywhere with a nice view, and the kitchen (I love to eat, so major points if you can cook!!)

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, sushi, football, dogs

For fun

I like to hang out with friends at the pool or at a BBQ. I'll hit a bar sometimes with some friends. I like eating out (well, I love food in general), but I'm just as happy cooking at home. TV shows I like are Shark Tank, Criminal Minds, & Seinfeld.

Last read

I would be lying if I said I loved to read books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a realtor, which I've been doing for 6 years and love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and Armenian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral