Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry about your heart... It will last as long as you live.

In his own words

I think there is certain happiness in being successful and outrageous. I am ambitious, driven, passionate, and genuine. I always seem to get what I set my mind to, and am always up for a good time. I value relationships with my friends and family. It is important to me to be content, travel to far off places, and spend my time with amazing people. I spend most of that time learning, trekking the globe, tackling new experiences, and being a sports fanatic. I can hear a random phrase and match it with lyrics from a song, then start singing it (it's my secret superpower). I have an appreciation for great music, especially anything by Ryan Adams, The Turnpike Troubadours, and Charlie Robison. At the end of the day, it doesn't matter where you’re going... it's who you have beside you. Come conquer the world with me and be awesome. I'm open and a blast so shoot me a message if you are intrigued. -Clay

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have pets, but I really want a French Bulldog named Crown.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out for sushi at Blue Fish, quail at Lonesome Dove, or bone marrow at the Meddlesome Moth. I like trying food that is different and a little out there.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Splenda, Iced Tea, Ceiling Fans, Sheex sheets, The monster truck, HD, Pickles, A grill, Crown XR, Baseball/Football, and Texas Tech.

For fun

I enjoy going to the ballpark, doing a little off-roading, listening to sports talk radio, and all kinds of music. I love to travel to far off beaches. I've been to Aruba, Malibu, Cancun, and Cozumel. My dream trip is to go to Ibiza, Spain.

Last read

I just finished Drunk on Sports... A memoir by Dallas sportswriter Tim Cowlishaw. It tells his life story of how alcohol helped him further his career and almost killed him. It was a really eye opening read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a staff pharmacist for a grocery store chain.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is german/german. The blonde hair and blue eyes might give it away.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I really do not have any specific religious beliefs. I cannot say what I have not seen does not exist.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biology from Texas Tech, and a Doctorate of Pharmacy from Oklahoma University Health Science Center