Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles of Bellevue, WA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a delicate balance between being happy and staying hungry.

In his own words

Hebrew National Hot Dogs once had a slogan - "We hold ourselves to a higher standard." While I don't relate to the spiritual aspect of the statement, I often challenge myself to be the best I can be. After spending a few months in Seattle in 2008, I discovered (day) hiking - and how awesome/inspiring the great outdoors can be. I am also into nature photography, which complements hiking quite nicely. I would hope that a potential mate would share my passion for the outdoors. I am also very enthusiastic about sports - both participating and watching. I especially enjoy playing golf, but I'm up for almost anything (if we can round up enough other people). I may not be the fastest or the most agile, but that doesn't stop me from competing or having fun. When it comes to watching sports, I concede that I am a college football fanatic. Saturdays in the fall are scheduled around Michigan football games (my alma mater) - in fact, I'm usually gathered with friends to watch the game. In the spring, the same tends to hold true for Detroit Red Wings hockey games during the playoffs. As you may have guessed, I still have a soft spot in my heart for the Detroit sports teams - mostly because I grew up with them. An NHL team in Seattle, however, would force me to rethink my allegiances... Of course, I don't always need to be doing activities with my friends. Sometimes, just spending time outside with a beer and telling stories with a few friends is all that's really needed to enjoy the day. I also love music - especially old (eg, '50s and '60s) music. Think Doo-Wop and early Rock 'n' Roll through the Motown Sound and the British Invasion. As of late, I've also been intrigued by covers of these songs - especially by another artist from that era. (The album "Motown sings Motown Treasures" is a perfect example of this.) Going forward, I would also love to do more traveling - both domestic and international. Thus far, Washington DC is probably my favorite destination in the US. Internationally, I've only been to China, Germany, and Norway. Australia and Italy are probably the two destinations I most look forward to visiting; perhaps you would be interested in joining me?

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have very fond memories of Washington DC, especially when I went during the cherry blossoms in the springtime. Closer to home, I enjoy spending time with friends at some of the Bellevue bars, or a peaceful walk to a lakeside park to clear my head.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Despite being born in the 80s, I'm a musical child of the 60s. I especially love the early years of rock & roll, the Motown sound, & the British Invasion. On TV, The Big Bang Theory is the best show on now, but I have a soft spot for "The IT Crowd"

For fun

I live for the summertime. If mother nature cooperates, I spend my time outside in the sun. On the weekends I love to hike; if time won't permit, I'll play a round of golf or read a book. In the winter, I passionately follow my Detroit sports teams.

Last read

I am a huge fan of Wired magazine; I appreciate the breadth of material they cover. I also enjoy books - from Mystery/Thrillers (eg, my current book, "Zombie Ohio") to nonfiction (John U Bacon's "Three And Out" about Michigan Football, my last read).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral