Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Integrity you can count on!

In his own words

I am a man of integrity and believe (just as importantly, my actions follow my words/ professions) my commitment to you is for life, even as you age (won't I as well) and all of the wonderful and yes even the not so wonderful moments; the way it was intended to be; a life-long promise made to you and God - and your children (if any) and your family and your loved ones as well... But not just a promise made, a promise KEPT!! I am also looking for someone who believes these same things and whose actions will match those beliefs for me and my children. I grew up in New York but have lived in California more than half of my life now. I am a caring and kind man that, like you "gets" the value of, and believes strongly in, ROMANCE! I am fun to be with; I love to go for long "aimless" walks and just talk, and would love to enjoy these things with you... I am a seminar instructor by profession and really enjoy teaching and public speaking in general. I have a dry sense of humor and love to make people laugh even at my expense. I will put you first after God with lots of affection and FUN... I am as romantic as they come, patient, giving and communicative - I love to talk, listen and share feelings (even mine)... I even enjoy shopping - How could I not, I had 5 sisters growing up and I have 3 beautiful daughters, age 14, 17 and 20 now! I must add however that when they take more than 15 minutes to pick out hair ties, I do have to wait outside the store.... Ultimately, my faith as a Christian is the center of who I am. I am looking for a "good woman" of character and integrity who I am compatible with romantically, who will love me for our lives as I will love, honor and cherish her!....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Well I myself don't have any pets, my daughters have a pet rabbit, a guinea pig, a dwarf hamster and 2 leopard geckos. I myself do have the honor of feeding all of them, giving all of them water and cleaning all the cages though... Can anyone relate?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Yosemite, all of California, and the mountains. I have travelled Europe by train, spent several months in New Zealand (have made life long friends there). New York City - I still have a lot of family and friends there...


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

For fun

I really enjoy walks, hiking, doing things with my 3 daughters, time with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own a training company and teach technology seminars
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference