Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently the "witty headline" portion of my brain isn't working right "New to Scottsdale" will have to do

In his own words

My job just moved me out to Scottsdale and I'm in the process of relocating right now. I thought I'd get on here to meet some people and learn about the area, get some suggestions on what to do and where to go,...that sort of thing. About me- I'm someone with a lot of interests. Pretty vague and mysterious, right? Great because that's exactly what I was going for. Just kidding! To clarify, I enjoy the following things a great deal: music, art, architecture, cooking, sports, writing, movies, eating, traveling, and going to the gym. I love to laugh and make people laugh and generally enjoy doing just about anything as long as I'm with friends, family or otherwise good company. Which makes for the challenging part of this mov- it may be the place where I know the fewest people! I work hard and enjoy my work but it can be a little much sometime given the demands. I'm close with my family and I'm really not into sitting around watching TV all day although I do love wasting an occasional day watching movies. I've lived all over and enjoy traveling a great deal. When it comes to cooking my latest specialty is fish tacos but while I love to cook, I don't like taking the time to cook for just myself. I go to the gym regularly (work and travel has been getting in the way lately) but am definitely not fanatical about it- I go to stay in shape, not to see how disproportionately small I can make my head appear when compared to the rest of my body. I like to have people around me that know how to have fun and can challenge me- be it with humor, intellectual discussions, or pushing me to go and try something new. I appreciate a sense of humor (I think wittiness is a good reflection of intelligence), confidence, and common sense (which as irony would have it is not so common after all). I'm a happy person who wants to enjoy life so I I want to be around like-minded people. I like to stay active so it would be great to meet someone who is similar in that regard. I grew up living all over the world and meeting all types of people so I appreciate versatility and an open mind. Oh...and I really am 6 ft. tall. Apparently the height thing is the most common lie on here. So here goes...on to Scottsdale.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities to visit include Atlanta, Charleston, Chicago, LA, and Miami. I lalso love visiting my family in Portland (Lake O). I really want to go to Greece and Australia and take a trip to Turks & Caicos or Atlantis in the Bahamas.

Favorite things

Writing, Californication, Sons of Anarchy, movies, seafood, inventing mixed drinks, guacamole, relaxing Sundays, fish tacos, my family, creative people, inside jokes, good conversation, my sister's dog (greatest dog ever), and lemonade

For fun

Traveling, sports (watching/playing), going to the gym, movies, art, music, spending time with friends and family, comedy shows, cooking (yes I'm actually good!), writing, hiking...

Last read

I tend to read about three books at a time. Right now I'm reading "Nobody Likes A Quitter", "Which Lie Did I Tell?", and "Rejuvenile". I'll probably give up on "Nobody Likes A Quitter" just so I can say I quit on it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in management for a pharmaceutical company that focuses primarily on dermatology and neurology products.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a mutt....ask if you want all the details! (Again with all the mystery!)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think they about summed it up- spiritual but not religious.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Boston College for undergrad, where I majored in Secondary Education and English. Then I went to UCLA for business school. I learn more on the job and through life than in a school setting. Either that or I just can't sit still.