Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RVol65

49 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Endless love and happiness

In her own words

Hi,.... Hmmmm about me,....well I'm searching for someone who enjoys some of the things I like to do but I would also like to learn about your activities. I'm also searching for that one person who doesn't need to be in a relationship but wants to be in one. I find relationships work better once you've been alone for a while and are ok with it before entering into one. I'm hoping to find the one I can't stop thinking about and will be lucky enough to grow old with. I have a nice balance of working from home a few days a week and traveling all over OH and WV the other days. I just started running again and attend boot camp class a few times a week. I enjoy all types of music but listen the the Highway and the Pulse mostly in Sirius. I love country concerts. I love the outdoors. Hiking, camping, boating and 4-wheeling are some of my favorite activities in the summer. Wineries and sushi bars are fun as well as bon-fires and sitting under the stars. I'm open to learning about other interests as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a rescue dog that is five years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Downtown Willoughby, Downtown Cleveland, Whiskey Island, Put-In-Bay, South River Winery, W 4th area, Ft Myers Beach, Noosa Bistro and new places.

College

Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

My kids, holidays, martini bars, wine bars, trying new recipes, traveling, walking my dog, camping, sushi, entertaining, sitting under the stars, volunteering, and autumn.

For fun

I enjoy hiking in the mountians, shopping, exploring places I've never been to, wineries, clam bakes, one-tank trips, martini bars, new restaurants, sunny places, beaches, movies, theatre, comedy clubs and watching my daughter's sporting events.

Last read

The last book I read was "Successes and Mistakes of Management."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Human Resources Mananger in the healthcare field.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a fun-loving hungrian girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm spiritual but do not go to church anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled in an HR Management Program.