Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Glass is always Half-Full" - Positive Individual and strive to be a Gentleman. I am attracted to classy ladies with a good heart.

In his own words

GENTLEMAN AND A SCHOLAR I was in long term marriage for reasons of keeping the family together. I have been a single man for now going on two years. I have a muscular build from my early teens and 20's from Collegiate Wrestling, weight-lifting and Track & Field. I am very health conscious. I am very independent, with leadership qualities, confident, trustworthy, genuine, passionate and seek someone that I would be a complement with and able to settle down with me for long term relationship again considering the right woman to whom would be supportive, honest, romantic, cook well, give massages, and pamper me with the love and kindness a woman could offer a man and not want to change me or mold me into what she wants me to be and except me for who I am, and wants to just enjoy life and deal with the ups and downs that come our way! I enjoy cooking when I have the time and eat healthy; I exercise on a regular basis, keeping myself fit. My passion is flying privately in small airplanes and RV traveling to the best locations in America and Canada. I generally, meet people as I go and have friends throughout my travels. Boating, River Rafting, Air Shows, Dune Buggy riding are typical annual pass times for me, along with many other activities. I love Golden Retriever dogs and hope to get another one when I am more settled down and can devote my time to a dog. I work hard in my profession and it does require business traveling which has not allowed me to stay fixed for long, but working toward some stability in my life. I like ethic foods like Greek, Cajun, Italian, chinese, but an all american meat lover. I like romantic interludes in a hot tub/Spas at Resort Casinos/Spas with the right woman. I am attracted to a woman that wears alluring perfume scent and can dress-up in a nice dress that accentuates her curves and exposes her shapely legs in high heels for either a nice evening out on the town or some special event. This would be an extremely nice turn-on. Also, this attraction would be the same for an outdoor event where she would be dressed up in a fun and country style outfit or short-shorts that screams “I just want to have fun” and I am happy to be in the outdoors with you! I would like to meet a woman that would like to be my partner in life, that would be compatible in sharing the same if not similar dreams and hopefully be strong, independent, educated, nice figure, healthy and wise, supportive, and who can lead when necessary. I have always believed in the clich? “Opposites Attract, but Similar’s Stay together.” I am a realest in understanding that the perfect woman may never come around in my life time, but it never hurts to ask for that dream to come true! Further, I am interested in someone who likes to cook and doesn't view cooking as a chore, and likes the outdoors sitting around a camp fire telling jokes and stories, traveling to the best resorts & casinos for spa treatments, eating and card games; boating on the best lake and rivers, flying the friendly sky, sport shooting, archery, fishing, RV camping, as just a few pleasures in life. Attracted to someone of whom knows how to be classy, witty, humorous, playful, and romantic for the most part. She should be physically fit, healthy, sexy, patient and mentally simulating in a good conversation . She should be Someone who will pamper me and treat me the right way. I like a honest woman who’s sober, non-smoker, fit for life and ready to settle down and grow old with me. If you like what you read and have the qualities that I am looking for in a woman, Please do not hesitate to get in touch with me for a chat that would lead to a first date! Looking forward to hearing from you and thanks for reviewing my Profile.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had Golden Retrievers in the past, but not the present. Would like to have another Golden someday. I like the bigger dogs because they train very easy and always seem to want to please their masters unconditionally. GREAT DOGS!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, NV; Reno, NV; Lake Tahoe, NV; Big Bear Lake, CA; Glamis, CA;

Favorite things

Movie:Top Gun, Uprising; Always, Red; First Knight; Music of the 60's, 70's 80's; Gourmet foods: Greek, Italion, American, Chinese, Tai, TV: All in the Family, Everybody loves Ramon, House; Traveling to State Events: Reno Air Races, Logger shows

For fun

I like to do Water-Rafting, Flying, RV traveling, go to Las Vegas and Reno, Nevada for events like the Reno Air Races, stage Shows. I like Boating at Lake Havasu, Lake Tahoe, Lake Mohave, Lake Mead, Lake Powell, Eagle lake, Lake Shasta, Etc..

Last read

End of Illness and other Health Books. I also read legal books for my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Aviation Consultant/Project Manager; Small Business owner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 50% Greek, 25% Irish and 25% Solvian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Believe in God but not the rituals.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My degrees are in Technology and Law, with emphasis on Business management/operations.