Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Lantana, FL, USA | Seeking women 56-66 within 25 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Bob in Lantana

In his own words

I'd say I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I place great value in honesty and integrity. I'm a happy camper and I prefer a partner with those same qualities as well as a warm and caring heart and a super smile. I'm a regular sort of guy – not rich – not poor. I’m not the guy who will go skydiving with you and I don’t have a yacht to sail to the Islands. I live on a lake with a dock and enjoy fishing and my woodworking shop. I can be persuaded but I'm not a big fan of dance clubs and the like. However, if you want to crank up the stereo, get down and dance wild around the kitchen floor – that sounds even better to me. I enjoy going out to dinner (a lot) or out with friends. But I also enjoy activities at home and the company of friends and loved ones . Travel? Yes – To a degree, I enjoy all kinds of travel. I think my favorite travel is “road trips”, exploring off the main road type places. And maybe discover one of those "diners, drive-ins and dives". My taste in music is varied. Among my favorites: The Rainbow Connection (Sara McLachlan), Pachelbel’s Canon, Shotgun (Junior Walker), Diamonds of the Soles of her Shoes (Paul Simon), The Prayer (Bocelli Dion), Devoted to You (Carly and JT) and many others. Gardening / Landscape: I enjoy working in my yard. I'm a Florida Master Gardener. I think that when love happens, it need not be difficult or complicated. The words from the song “Evergreen” maybe says it best: Love soft as an easy chair Love fresh as the morning air One love that is shared by two I have found with you Well, there it is.... and here I am. Update - I'm not quite sure how best to say it - I'm much more interested in quality times with loved ones and making a house into a "home" than I am things like attending concerts or the theater, etc. That's just the person I am and my values.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

My Labrador Retriever recently died. I'd like another and have been attending dog shows, talking to breeders, etc.. But I'll probably go with a rescue pooch as I did last time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are where history is rich but also natural locations that are unspoiled..


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

A campfire, the smell of sawdust in a wood shop, salt air, sharing stuff with my loved one, a great steak, prime rib with yorkshire pudding, home made ice cream, and on....

For fun

I love to barbeque, fun gatherings and events. But I also enjoy enjoy life's simple pleasures - good company, good food, a good movie, laughter, the sound and smell of rain, etc..

Last read

Online Dating For Dummies :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm self-employed and semi-retired. I do management of associations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Anglican Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Neither intelligence or common sense 101 are offered in most schools. I don't really care what your educational level is so long as you have a zest for learning.