Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 34-44

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Meeting a cool guy... is there an App for that?

In his own words

So I think I am a funny guy that likes witty banter - so let's make this fun. I can understand someone wanting to find their significant other here but I've found some people are treating this like a job interview rather have some funny, witty exchanges. So if you get a bizarre off the wall email from me - roll with it - hopefully it will make you laugh and some fun conversation will come from it - at which point you'll realize that I'm the greatest thing since the IPAD - (or at least you'll realize I've got a sense of humor and can make fun of myself) So a little bit about me - I enjoy the outdoors - whether it is golfing, going to the beach, kayaking, road cycling, mountain biking in the summer and skiing in the winter - anything that gets me outside. Pretty big Boston sports fan - although not one to paint my face and head to Fenway or Foxboro. My friends would describe me as someone who is fun to be around, enjoys a good laugh, funny, witty, honest, responsible and a caring individual. My nieces and nephews think I'm the coolest uncle there is...and, well they're right - I mean you can't argue with anyone under 7 right? Why? Why? Why? - can't win with those rebuttals. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests and hopefully something will come of it. I’ve been told I could meet the woman of my dreams online because I sure havent found here in a bar, at a bookstore, at the grocery store. I’ve also been told she could possibly be on, she’s between 32 and 40, she’s independent, smart, gainfully employed, enjoys witty banter. More about her, she has hair, it may be short or long, brown or blonde but she must have hair - thats a given, and she’s between 5’0” and 5’8”, and athletic, enjoys dining out or cooking in, enjoys skiing, golf, kayaking, cycling and the beach. More about her: She has a biological clock and the alarm mode isn’t currently sounding off, however she is family oriented, and wants children of her own with Mr. Right, or me but I would like to think that Mr. Right is me. And I prefer not not have an instant family...sorry. Until recently, my career was a huge focus and since I hadn’t met this elusive amazing woman yet, I focused. Lets just say I’m shifting my focus, I know she’s out there, and she may have lost faith in men since she’s not met me yet. Aside from the things I like to do, the qualities that make me the person that I am include honesty, integrity, traditional, empathetic, humorous. There are too many things to list here that make me the person that I am, so if you want to learn more, drop me an email. Anything witty would be great Hopefully youre not face down fast asleep on your keyboard yet and still reading this and finding some things that intrigue you enough to reply. Either that or you realized that was a pretty bad run-on sentence. Hopefully you won't judge me solely on grammar. Hopefully we strike up some conversation and maybe meet up for some coffee and see where this takes us Thanks and Good Luck! BTW - PLEASE NO WINKS...if there is something that interests you enough...please email

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod in the Spring, Summer and Fall. Vermont in the Winter

Favorite things

Modern Family, Amazing Race, The Office, Deadliest Catch, Discovery & History Channels. 1/2&1/2-Natucket Nectars. Pad Thai with no nuts; I mean why put bar snacks in dinner? Kickbutt w/ Soduko & Cryptoquote. Hanging w/ nieces & nephews

For fun

Writing Hakuu poetry (yeah-no). Skiing in the winter, snow shoeing - had to do something w/ all the snow. Golf, mountain & road biking, kayaking, or just hanging @ the beach in summer. Hanging w/ nieces & and nephews - they're pretty good for

Last read

Into the Wild - pretty amazing story Boston Globe and Herald.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree